Spot Train
 Spot Train

74901 JUC PTK DMU जालंधर सिटी पठानकोट पैसेंजर

Jalandhar City to Pathankot Jn जालंधर सिटी जंक्शन से पठानकोट जंक्शन


1Jalandhar City First08.50001
2Suchipind H 08.5909.01231
3Alawal Pur 09.1109.121131
4Kala Bakra 09.1809.191191
5Bhogpur Sirwal 09.2609.282281
6Cholang 09.3609.371351
7Tanda Urmar 09.4209.442411
8Khudda Korala 09.5209.531491
9Garna Sahib 09.5809.591531
10Dasua 10.0310.052561
11Unchi Bassi 10.1110.121621
12Mukerian 10.2210.242721
13Bhangala 10.3510.372811
14Mirthal 10.5010.522921
15Ghiala 10.5810.591981
16Kandrori 11.0311.0521021
17Pathankot Cantt 11.2111.2321121
18Pathankot Jn 11.45Last01151

Running status of 74901 JUC PTK DMU, Jalandhar City to Pathankot Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 55 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 74902, Ptk Juc Dmu

Coach Composition