Spot Train
 Spot Train

74903 JUC PTK DMU जालंधर सिटी पठानकोट पैसेंजर

Jalandhar City to Pathankot Jn जालंधर सिटी जंक्शन से पठानकोट जंक्शन


1Jalandhar City First18.35001
2Suchipind H 18.4218.43131
3Alawal Pur 18.5118.521131
4Kala Bakra 18.5919.001191
5Bhogpur Sirwal 19.0719.081281
6Cholang 19.1419.151351
7Tanda Urmar 19.2319.241411
8Khudda Korala 19.3319.341491
9Garna Sahib 19.3819.391531
10Dasua 19.4419.451561
11Unchi Bassi 19.5319.541621
12Mukerian 20.0420.051721
13Bhangala 20.1620.182811
14Mirthal 20.2820.302921
15Ghiala 20.3620.371981
16Kandrori 20.4220.4311021
17Pathankot Cantt 20.5320.5521121
18Pathankot Jn 21.25Last01151

Running status of 74903 JUC PTK DMU, Jalandhar City to Pathankot Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 50 min. Average speed is 41 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with . Ordinary fare is applicable. It is a DMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is 74904, Ptk Juc Dmu

Coach Composition