Spot Train
 Spot Train

90058 BYR CCG LOCAL भयंदर चर्चगेट लोकल

Bhayandar to Churchgate भयंदर से चर्चगेट


1Bhayandar First05.10001
2Mira Road 05.1505.16131
3Dahisar 05.1905.20161
4Borivali 05.2405.25181
5Kandivli 05.2905.301111
6Malad 05.3205.331131
7Goregaon 05.3505.361151
8Ram Mandir 05.3705.381161
9Jogeshwari 05.4005.411181
10Andheri 05.4605.471201
11Ville Parle 05.4905.501221
12Santa Cruz 05.5205.531241
13Khar Road 05.5505.561251
14Bandra Jn 05.5906.001271
15Mahim Jn 06.0206.031291
16Matunga Road 06.0506.061301
17Dadar Wr 06.0906.101321
18Elphinstone Road 06.1106.121331
19Lower Parel 06.1406.151341
20Mahalakshmi 06.1706.181361
21Mumbai Central 06.2006.211371
22Grant Road 06.2206.231381
23Charni Road 06.2406.251391
24Marine Lines 06.2706.281401
25Churchgate 06.32Last0411

Running status of 90058 BYR CCG LOCAL, Bhayandar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 22 min. Average speed is 30 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition