Spot Train
Find Train

90066 BYR CCG SEMI FAST बोरिवली चर्चगेट सेमी फास्ट

Bhayandar to Churchgate भयंदर से चर्चगेट


1Bhayandar First05.26001
2Mira Road 05.3105.32131
3Dahisar 05.3505.36171
4Borivali 05.3905.40191
5Kandivli 05.4305.441121
6Malad 05.4605.471141
7Goregaon 05.4905.501161
8Jogeshwari 05.5405.551201
9Andheri 05.5906.001211
10Bandra Jn 06.0906.101291
11Dadar Wr 06.1506.161331
12Mumbai Central 06.2206.231391
13Grant Road 06.2406.251401
14Charni Road 06.2606.271411
15Marine Lines 06.2906.301421
16Churchgate 06.34Last0431

Running status of 90066 BYR CCG SEMI FAST, Bhayandar to Churchgate runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 8 min. Average speed is 38 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Western Railway (WR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition