Spot Train
 Spot Train

95424 KSRA CSTM FAST कसारा मुंबई छ. शिवाजी फास्ट

Kasara to C Shivaji Maharaj T कसारा से छ. शिवाजी महाराज टर्मिनस


1Kasara First17.17001
2Oombermali 17.2717.28171
3Khardi 17.3317.341131
4Thansit 17.3817.391191
5Atgaon 17.4317.441251
6Asangaon 17.5317.541341
7Vasind 17.5918.001401
8Khadavli 18.0618.071481
9Titvala 18.1318.141551
10Ambivli 18.1918.201611
11Shahad 18.2218.231631
12Kalyan Jn 18.2718.292661
13Dombivli 18.3518.361711
14Diva Jn 18.4018.411781
15Thane 18.4918.501871
16Mulund 18.5318.541891
17Ghat Kopar 19.0419.0511001
18Kurla Jn 19.0819.0911041
19Dadar 19.1619.1711111
20Byculla 19.2219.2311161
21C Shivaji Maharaj T 19.32Last01201

Running status of 95424 KSRA CSTM FAST, Kasara to C Shivaji Maharaj T runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 2 hr, 15 min. Average speed is 53 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition