Spot Train
 Spot Train

96110 KJT TNA LOCAL कर्जत ठाणे लोकल

Karjat to Thane कर्जत से ठाणे


1Karjat First13.27001
2Bhivpuri Road 13.3513.36171
3Neral 13.4213.431141
4Shelu 13.4613.471181
5Vangani 13.5013.511221
6Badlapur 13.5914.001321
7Ambarnath 14.0614.071401
8Ulhasnagar 14.1014.111421
9Vithalwadi 14.1214.131441
10Kalyan Jn 14.1914.201461
11Thakurli 14.2614.271501
12Dombivli 14.2914.301521
13Kopar 14.3214.331551
14Diva Jn 14.3714.381591
15Mumbra 14.4114.421621
16Kalva 14.4714.481661
17Thane 14.52Last0681

Running status of 96110 KJT TNA LOCAL, Karjat to Thane runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 25 min. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition