Spot Train

97029 CSTM KYN LOCAL Running status

Departure08:32 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated15 Dec 2018 10:15
1Mumbai Cst08:32Right TimeYet to start
2Masjid08:3408:35Right Time1 km
3Sandhurst Road08:3608:37Right Time2 km
4Byculla08:3908:40Right Time4 km
5Chinchpokli08:4108:42Right Time6 km
6Currey Road08:4308:44Right Time6 km
7Parel08:4608:47Right Time8 km
8Dadar08:4908:50Right Time9 km
9Matunga08:5208:53Right Time10 km
10Kurla Jn08:5909:00Right Time15 km
11Vidyavihar09:0209:03Right Time18 km
12Ghat Kopar09:0509:06Right Time19 km
13Vikhroli09:0909:10Right Time23 km
14Bhandup09:1509:16Right Time27 km
15Nahur09:1809:19Right Time28 km
16Mulund09:2109:22Right Time31 km
17Kalva09:3009:31Right Time35 km
18Mumbra09:3609:37Right Time39 km
19Diva Jn09:4009:41Right Time42 km
20Kopar09:4509:46Right Time47 km
21Dombivli09:4809:49Right Time48 km
22Thakurli09:5209:53Right Time50 km
23Kalyan Jn09:59Right Time53 km