Spot Train

97049 DR KYN LOCAL Running status

Arrival11:29 Right Time
Departure11:30 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Dec 2018 10:15
1Mumbai Cst11:12Right TimeYet to start
2Masjid11:1411:15Right Time1 km
3Sandhurst Road11:1611:17Right Time2 km
4Byculla11:1911:20Right Time4 km
5Chinchpokli11:2111:22Right Time6 km
6Currey Road11:2311:24Right Time6 km
7Parel11:2611:27Right Time8 km
8Dadar11:2911:30Right Time9 km
9Matunga11:3211:33Right Time10 km
10Kurla Jn11:3911:40Right Time15 km
11Vidyavihar11:4211:43Right Time18 km
12Ghat Kopar11:4511:46Right Time19 km
13Vikhroli11:4911:50Right Time23 km
14Bhandup11:5511:56Right Time27 km
15Nahur11:5811:59Right Time28 km
16Mulund12:0112:02Right Time31 km
17Thane12:0612:07Right Time33 km
18Kalva12:1012:11Right Time35 km
19Mumbra12:1612:17Right Time39 km
20Diva Jn12:2012:21Right Time42 km
21Kopar12:2512:26Right Time47 km
22Dombivli12:2812:29Right Time48 km
23Thakurli12:3212:33Right Time50 km
24Kalyan Jn12:39Right Time53 km