Spot Train

97065 DR KYN LOCAL Running status

Arrival13:15 Right Time
Departure13:16 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated13 Dec 2018 10:15
1Mumbai Cst12:57Right TimeYet to start
2Masjid12:5913:00Right Time1 km
3Sandhurst Road13:0113:02Right Time2 km
4Byculla13:0413:05Right Time4 km
5Chinchpokli13:0613:07Right Time6 km
6Currey Road13:0813:09Right Time6 km
7Parel13:1113:12Right Time8 km
8Dadar13:1513:16Right Time9 km
9Matunga13:1913:20Right Time10 km
10Kurla Jn13:2613:27Right Time15 km
11Vidyavihar13:2913:30Right Time18 km
12Ghat Kopar13:3213:33Right Time19 km
13Vikhroli13:3613:37Right Time23 km
14Bhandup13:4313:44Right Time27 km
15Nahur13:4613:47Right Time28 km
16Mulund13:5013:51Right Time31 km
17Thane13:5513:56Right Time33 km
18Kalva13:5914:00Right Time35 km
19Mumbra14:0514:06Right Time39 km
20Diva Jn14:0914:10Right Time42 km
21Kopar14:1414:15Right Time47 km
22Dombivli14:1714:18Right Time48 km
23Thakurli14:2114:22Right Time50 km
24Kalyan Jn14:28Right Time53 km