Spot Train

97101 CLA KYN LOCAL Running status

Arrival17:15 Right Time
Departure17:16 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated16 Oct 2018 2:15
1Mumbai Cst16:48Right TimeYet to start
2Masjid16:5016:51Right Time1 km
3Sandhurst Road16:5216:53Right Time2 km
4Byculla16:5516:56Right Time4 km
5Chinchpokli16:5716:58Right Time6 km
6Currey Road16:5917:00Right Time6 km
7Parel17:0217:03Right Time8 km
8Dadar17:0517:06Right Time9 km
9Matunga17:0817:09Right Time10 km
10Kurla Jn17:1517:16Right Time15 km
11Vidyavihar17:1817:19Right Time18 km
12Ghat Kopar17:2117:22Right Time19 km
13Vikhroli17:2517:26Right Time23 km
14Bhandup17:3117:32Right Time27 km
15Nahur17:3417:35Right Time28 km
16Mulund17:3717:38Right Time31 km
17Thane17:4317:44Right Time33 km
18Kalva17:4817:49Right Time35 km
19Mumbra17:5417:55Right Time39 km
20Diva Jn17:5817:59Right Time42 km
21Kopar18:0318:04Right Time47 km
22Dombivli18:0718:08Right Time48 km
23Thakurli18:1118:12Right Time50 km
24Kalyan Jn18:18Right Time53 km