Spot Train
 Spot Train

97115 DR KYN LOCAL दादर कल्याण लोकल

Dadar to Kalyan Jn दादर सेंट्रल से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Dadar First17.38001
2Matunga 17.4017.41111
3Sion 17.4317.44141
4Kurla Jn 17.4717.48171
5Vidyavihar 17.5017.51191
6Ghat Kopar 17.5317.541101
7Vikhroli 17.5717.581141
8Kanjur Marg 18.0018.011161
9Bhandup 18.0318.041181
10Nahur 18.0618.071191
11Mulund 18.0918.101221
12Thane 18.1418.151241
13Kalva 18.1818.191271
14Mumbra 18.2418.251301
15Diva Jn 18.2818.291341
16Kopar 18.3318.341381
17Dombivli 18.3618.371411
18Thakurli 18.4018.411431
19Kalyan Jn 18.48Last0461

Running status of 97115 DR KYN LOCAL, Dadar to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 10 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition