Spot Train
 Spot Train

97141 CLA KYN LOCAL कुर्ला कल्याण लोकल

Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn कुर्ला जंक्शन से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Kurla Jn First19.57001
2Vidyavihar 20.0020.01121
3Ghat Kopar 20.0320.04141
4Vikhroli 20.0720.08181
5Kanjur Marg 20.1020.11191
6Bhandup 20.1320.141111
7Nahur 20.1620.171131
8Mulund 20.1920.201151
9Thane 20.2420.251181
10Kalva 20.2920.301201
11Mumbra 20.3520.361241
12Diva Jn 20.3920.401271
13Kopar 20.4420.451321
14Dombivli 20.4720.481351
15Thakurli 20.5120.521361
16Kalyan Jn 20.58Last0401

Running status of 97141 CLA KYN LOCAL, Kurla Jn to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 1 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition