Spot Train

97149 DR KYN LOCAL Running status

Arrival22:23 Right Time
Departure22:24 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Oct 2018 2:15
1Mumbai Cst22:06Right TimeYet to start
2Masjid22:0822:09Right Time1 km
3Sandhurst Road22:1022:11Right Time2 km
4Byculla22:1322:14Right Time4 km
5Chinchpokli22:1522:16Right Time6 km
6Currey Road22:1722:18Right Time6 km
7Parel22:2022:21Right Time8 km
8Dadar22:2322:24Right Time9 km
9Matunga22:2622:27Right Time10 km
10Kurla Jn22:3322:34Right Time15 km
11Vidyavihar22:3622:37Right Time18 km
12Ghat Kopar22:3922:40Right Time19 km
13Vikhroli22:4322:44Right Time23 km
14Bhandup22:4922:50Right Time27 km
15Nahur22:5222:53Right Time28 km
16Mulund22:5522:56Right Time31 km
17Thane23:0023:01Right Time33 km
18Kalva23:0423:05Right Time35 km
19Mumbra23:1023:11Right Time39 km
20Diva Jn23:1423:15Right Time42 km
21Kopar23:1923:20Right Time47 km
22Dombivli23:2323:24Right Time48 km
23Thakurli23:2723:28Right Time50 km
24Kalyan Jn23:34Right Time53 km