Spot Train
 Spot Train

97151 DR KYN LOCAL दादर कल्याण लोकल

Dadar to Kalyan Jn दादर सेंट्रल से कल्याण जंक्शन


1Dadar First21.42001
2Matunga 21.4521.46111
3Sion 21.4821.49141
4Kurla Jn 21.5221.53171
5Vidyavihar 21.5521.56191
6Ghat Kopar 21.5821.591101
7Vikhroli 22.0222.031141
8Kanjur Marg 22.0522.061161
9Bhandup 22.0822.091181
10Nahur 22.1122.121191
11Mulund 22.1422.151221
12Thane 22.1922.201241
13Kalva 22.2322.241271
14Mumbra 22.2922.301301
15Diva Jn 22.3322.341341
16Kopar 22.3822.391381
17Dombivli 22.4222.431411
18Thakurli 22.4622.471431
19Kalyan Jn 22.53Last0461

Running status of 97151 DR KYN LOCAL, Dadar to Kalyan Jn runs Daily, has classes GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 1 hr, 11 min. Average speed is 39 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. The train is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with . Suburban fare is applicable. It is a EMU train. It is a Broad Gauge train. Returning train is ,

Coach Composition