Spot Train

97153 DR KYN LOCAL Running status

Arrival22:41 Right Time
Departure22:42 Right Time
Yet to start
Updated19 Nov 2018 10:15
1Mumbai Cst22:24Right TimeYet to start
2Masjid22:2622:27Right Time1 km
3Sandhurst Road22:2822:29Right Time2 km
4Byculla22:3122:32Right Time4 km
5Chinchpokli22:3322:34Right Time6 km
6Currey Road22:3522:36Right Time6 km
7Parel22:3822:39Right Time8 km
8Dadar22:4122:42Right Time9 km
9Matunga22:4522:46Right Time10 km
10Kurla Jn22:5222:53Right Time15 km
11Vidyavihar22:5522:56Right Time18 km
12Ghat Kopar22:5822:59Right Time19 km
13Vikhroli23:0223:03Right Time23 km
14Bhandup23:0823:09Right Time27 km
15Nahur23:1123:12Right Time28 km
16Mulund23:1423:15Right Time31 km
17Thane23:1923:20Right Time33 km
18Kalva23:2323:24Right Time35 km
19Mumbra23:2923:30Right Time39 km
20Diva Jn23:3323:34Right Time42 km
21Kopar23:3823:39Right Time47 km
22Dombivli23:4223:43Right Time48 km
23Thakurli23:4623:47Right Time50 km
24Kalyan Jn23:53Right Time53 km