Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Balasore (BLS) to Khurda Road Jn (KUR) Trains

from Balasore
12802PURSHOTTAM EXP00.12Khurda Road Jn04.2004.08hr
12887HWH PURI EXPRESS00.24Khurda Road Jn04.3504.11hr
12895HWH PURI EXPRES00.24Khurda Road Jn04.3504.11hr
22835SHM PURI SF EXP00.24Khurda Road Jn04.3504.11hr
12881HWH PURI G RATH00.28Khurda Road Jn04.3504.07hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP00.55Khurda Road Jn05.0504.10hr
08091VZR PURI SPL01.32Khurda Road Jn05.0503.33hr
12837HWH PURI EXP01.53Khurda Road Jn06.0504.12hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS02.42Khurda Road Jn06.3503.53hr
12867HWH PDY EXP02.42Khurda Road Jn06.3503.53hr
18047AMARAVATHI EXP02.42Khurda Road Jn06.3503.53hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL03.00Khurda Road Jn07.0504.05hr
15228MFP YPR EXP03.20Khurda Road Jn07.1003.50hr
22644PNBE ERS EXPRESS03.20Khurda Road Jn07.2004.00hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS03.23Khurda Road Jn07.2003.57hr
22642SHM TVC EXPRESS03.23Khurda Road Jn07.2003.57hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL03.43Khurda Road Jn07.2503.42hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS04.27Khurda Road Jn08.2003.53hr
12508SCL TVC EXPRESS04.27Khurda Road Jn08.2003.53hr
12510GHY BNC EXPRESS04.27Khurda Road Jn08.2003.53hr
12514GHY SC EXPRESS04.27Khurda Road Jn08.2003.53hr
12516SCL TVC EXPRESS04.27Khurda Road Jn08.2003.53hr
58001HWH PURI PASS05.58Khurda Road Jn11.5005.52hr
12891BGY BBS EXPRESS06.48Bhubaneswar10.0003.12hr
58005KGP KUR PASS07.05Khurda Road Jn12.1505.10hr
12816NANDAN KANAN EX07.10Khurda Road Jn11.1504.05hr
12282BBS DURONTO EXP07.38Bhubaneswar11.0503.27hr
05207MFP BBS EXAM SPL08.20Bhubaneswar13.0004.40hr
05231MFP BBS EXAM SPL08.20Bhubaneswar13.0004.40hr
12820ORISSA S KRNTI08.32Bhubaneswar12.2003.48hr
12821DHAULI EXP09.34Khurda Road Jn13.3003.56hr
12703FALAKNUMA EXP10.37Khurda Road Jn14.4004.03hr
12876NEELACHAL EXP11.40Khurda Road Jn15.4504.05hr
22812BUBNESWR RJDHNI12.22Bhubaneswar16.0003.38hr
22863HWH YPR AC EXP14.00Khurda Road Jn17.0503.05hr
12552KYQ YPR AC EXP14.00Khurda Road Jn17.0503.05hr
22824BUBNESWR RJDHNI14.04Bhubaneswar17.2503.21hr
15906VIVEK EXPRESS14.16Khurda Road Jn18.1003.54hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP15.40Khurda Road Jn19.3003.50hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP15.40Khurda Road Jn19.3003.50hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS15.42Khurda Road Jn19.3003.48hr
22603KGP VM SF EXP15.42Khurda Road Jn19.3003.48hr
18645EAST COAST EXP15.50Khurda Road Jn20.1004.20hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP16.16Khurda Road Jn20.0503.49hr
12073BBS JAN SHATABD16.46Bhubaneswar20.2003.34hr
06009SRC PDY SPL17.12Khurda Road Jn20.4503.33hr
12277SATABDI EXPRESS17.42Bhubaneswar20.4803.06hr
12841COROMANDAL EXP18.04Khurda Road Jn22.1504.11hr
22855SRC TPTY SF EXP18.50Khurda Road Jn22.4003.50hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP18.53Khurda Road Jn22.4003.47hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP19.13Khurda Road Jn23.2504.12hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS19.13Khurda Road Jn23.2504.12hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS19.21Khurda Road Jn23.2504.04hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP19.21Khurda Road Jn23.2504.04hr
22817HWH MYS EXPRESS19.21Khurda Road Jn23.2504.04hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP19.21Khurda Road Jn23.2504.04hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP20.27Khurda Road Jn23.5503.28hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX21.35Khurda Road Jn01.4504.10hr
18450B NATH DHAM EXP21.35Khurda Road Jn01.4504.10hr
15640GHY PURI EXPRESS21.35Khurda Road Jn01.4504.10hr
22873DGHA VSKP EXP21.49Khurda Road Jn01.4503.56hr
22889DGHA PURI SUP EX21.49Khurda Road Jn01.4503.56hr
22853SHM VSKP SF EXP21.52Khurda Road Jn01.4503.53hr
08404SRC PURI SPL22.02Khurda Road Jn01.4503.43hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS22.02Khurda Road Jn01.5503.53hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP22.05Khurda Road Jn01.5503.50hr
18409SRIJAGANNATHEXP23.05Khurda Road Jn03.3004.25hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS23.56Khurda Road Jn04.0004.04hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Balasore and Khurda Road Jn?
    There are 68 trains beween Balasore and Khurda Road Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Khurda Road Jn is New Delhi Puri PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS (12802) departs at 00.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Balasore?
    The first train from Balasore to Khurda Road Jn is HOWRAH JN YASVANTPUR JN EXPRESS (12863) departs at 23.56 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khurda Road Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Balasore to Khurda Road Jn is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn AC EXPRESS (22863) departs at 14.00 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 224km in 03.05 hrs.