Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Bally (BLY) to Purbasthali (PSAE) Trains

from Bally to Purbasthali
37911HWH KWAE LOCAL05.5207.5602.04hr
37913HWH KWAE LOCAL08.1410.1802.04hr
37917HWH KWAE LOCAL12.2414.3202.08hr
37921HWH KWAE FAST17.1819.2702.09hr
37927HWH KWAE LOCAL20.4422.5502.11hr
from Howrah Jn to Purbasthali
37915HWH KWAE FAST10.0012.1902.19hr
37919HWH KWAE FAST14.3016.4602.16hr
53001HWH AZ PASS16.0018.5302.53hr
37923HWH KWAE FAST18.0020.1402.14hr
37925HWH KWAE FAST19.2521.3602.11hr
13033HWH KIR EXPRESS21.2500.1202.47hr
from Sealdah to Purbasthali
73151SDAH JRLE DEMU05.3508.2002.45hr
31111SDAH KWAE LOCAL08.0610.4902.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Bally and Purbasthali?
    There are 13 trains beween Bally and Purbasthali.
  2. When does the first train leave from Bally?
    The first train from Bally to Purbasthali is Sealdah Jangipur Road DEMU (73151) departs at 05.35 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Bally?
    The first train from Bally to Purbasthali is HWH KIR EXPRESS (13033) departs at 21.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Purbasthali and its timing?
    The fastest train from Bally to Purbasthali is Howrah Jn Katwa Jn LOCAL (37911) departs at 05.52 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 104km in 02.04 hrs.