from Ballygunge Jn to Basuldanga
34812SDAH DH LOCAL04.0305.0801.05hr
34814SDAH DH LOCAL04.5506.0301.08hr
34816SDAH DH LOCAL05.3406.4401.10hr
34818SDAH DH LOCAL06.3007.4101.11hr
34820SDAH DH LOCAL07.0508.1701.12hr
34822SDAH DH LOCAL07.3408.4201.08hr
34824SDAH DH LOCAL08.0009.1401.14hr
34826SDAH DH LOCAL09.0710.1701.10hr
34828SDAH DH LOCAL10.0711.1601.09hr
34830SDAH DH LOCAL10.4811.5901.11hr
34832SDAH DH LOCAL11.5213.0201.10hr
34834SDAH DH LOCAL12.4513.5601.11hr
34836SDAH DH LOCAL13.3614.4501.09hr
34838SDAH DH LOCAL14.2015.2901.09hr
34860SDAH DH LOCAL15.0516.1701.12hr
34840SDAH DH LOCAL15.5017.0201.12hr
34842SDAH DH LOCAL17.0518.1601.11hr
34844SDAH DH LOCAL18.1219.2301.11hr
34846SDAH DH LOCAL18.5520.0301.08hr
34848SDAH DH LOCAL19.5521.0301.08hr
34850SDAH DH LOCAL20.3021.3801.08hr
34852SDAH DH LOCAL21.2022.3001.10hr
34854SDAH DH LOCAL22.0523.1701.12hr
34856SDAH DH LOCAL22.5500.0301.08hr
34858SDAH DH LOCAL23.5200.5401.02hr
from Sonarpur Jn to Basuldanga
34882SPR DH LOCAL04.5005.3900.49hr
from Baruipur Jn to Basuldanga
34892BRP DH LOCAL09.2209.5800.36hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.