Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Asansol Jn (ASN) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Asansol Jn
13166SMI KOAA EXP03.1008.0504.55hr
13044RXL HWH EXPRESS03.1008.0504.55hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS06.1511.1505.00hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS06.1511.1505.00hr
18420JYG DBG PURI EX09.3515.0505.30hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.5021.1009.20hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.0522.2007.15hr
18606JYG RNC EXPRESS15.5521.4005.45hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.0022.3005.30hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.0022.4505.45hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.0022.4505.45hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.0022.4505.45hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.4523.3405.49hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP18.0023.1505.15hr
15234DBG KOAA EXPRESS18.0023.1505.15hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS18.0023.1505.15hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL18.1523.4505.30hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL19.0001.1006.10hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP19.4000.2204.42hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4000.2204.42hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4000.2204.42hr
05007RMR HWH SPL20.0002.1806.18hr
18182CPR TATA EXP20.2001.5005.30hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP20.2001.3005.10hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP21.1001.3804.28hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.3508.3008.55hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Asansol Jn?
    There are 26 trains beween Barauni Jn and Asansol Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Asansol Jn is Sitamarhi Kolkata EXPRESS (13166) departs at 03.10 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Asansol Jn is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Asansol Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Asansol Jn is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 247km in 04.28 hrs.