Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Barauni Jn (BJU) to Chittaranjan (CRJ) Trains

from Barauni Jn to Chittaranjan
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS06.1510.2404.09hr
13510GD ASN EXPRESS06.1510.2404.09hr
53132MFP SDAH PASS11.5020.0708.17hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP15.0520.3205.27hr
13156MITHILANCHAL EX17.0021.2004.20hr
13158TIRHUT EXPRESS17.0021.2104.21hr
13136JYG KOAA EXP17.0021.2004.20hr
13138AMH KOAA EXP17.0021.2004.20hr
13022MITHILA EXPRESS17.4522.5605.11hr
15272JANSADHARAN EXP18.0022.3604.36hr
15236DBG HWH EXPRESS18.0022.3604.36hr
03044RXL ASN SPECIAL18.1523.0904.54hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS18.3500.1105.36hr
03136CPR ASNSPECIAL19.0000.2605.26hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP19.4023.3703.57hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4023.3703.57hr
15052GKP KOLKATA EXP19.4023.3703.57hr
18182CPR TATA EXP20.2000.4404.24hr
28182KIR TATA LNK EXP20.2000.4404.24hr
13186GANGA SAGAR EXP21.1000.5903.49hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS23.3506.2106.46hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Barauni Jn and Chittaranjan?
    There are 21 trains beween Barauni Jn and Chittaranjan.
  2. When does the first train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Chittaranjan is Gorakhpur Asansol Jn EXPRESS (13508) departs at 06.15 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Barauni Jn?
    The first train from Barauni Jn to Chittaranjan is Kathgodam Howrah Jn BAGH EXPRESS (13020) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chittaranjan and its timing?
    The fastest train from Barauni Jn to Chittaranjan is Jaynagar Sealdah GANGA SAGAR EXPRESS (13186) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 222km in 03.49 hrs.