Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Begu Sarai (BGS) to Rajendranagar T (RJPB) Trains

from Begu Sarai
15668KYQ GIMB EXPRESS00.34Patna Jn04.2003.46hr
13205JANHIT EXPRESS01.02Patliputra05.5504.53hr
12487SEEMANCHAL EXP01.26Patliputra05.1503.49hr
22487RDP ANVT LINK EX01.30Patliputra05.1503.45hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS01.52Hajipur Jn06.4004.48hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS03.57Hajipur Jn07.1003.13hr
04425KIR ANVT SPECIAL05.02Patna Jn08.5003.48hr
01712NJP JBP SPECIAL06.32Hajipur Jn08.4002.08hr
18625PRNC HTE EXPRESS06.58Rajendranagar T10.2403.26hr
12567RAJYA RANI EXP08.22Patna Jn11.3003.08hr
55539KIR HJP PASS08.27Hajipur Jn15.2506.58hr
15646GHY LTT EXP08.55Patna Jn13.2504.30hr
15624KYQ BGKT EXPRESS08.57Patna Jn13.2504.28hr
15713INTERCITY EXP09.25Patna Jn13.1503.50hr
13281NTSK RJPB EXP09.38Rajendranagar T14.0004.22hr
12520KYQ LTT AC EXP09.38Patliputra13.1003.32hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU10.06Hajipur Jn13.5503.49hr
15209JANSEWA EXP10.55Hajipur Jn14.0503.10hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP13.24Hajipur Jn17.4504.21hr
15279POORBIYA EXP13.55Hajipur Jn17.1003.15hr
23225RJPB LINK EXP14.55Rajendranagar T19.2504.30hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP16.22Hajipur Jn19.5003.28hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX17.44Hajipur Jn20.3002.46hr
20505DBRT RAJDHANI EX17.44Hajipur Jn20.3002.46hr
01666AGTL HBJ SPL19.10Hajipur Jn21.2002.10hr
19306GHY INDB EXP19.26Hajipur Jn21.3502.09hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP22.16Patna Jn01.3003.14hr
13245CAPITAL EXPRESS22.58Rajendranagar T04.1505.17hr
13247RJPB CAPITAL EXP23.00Rajendranagar T04.1505.15hr
12505NORTH EAST EXP23.42Patliputra03.0003.18hr
05009DGHR GKP SPL23.52Hajipur Jn02.4502.53hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Begu Sarai and Rajendranagar T?
    There are 31 trains beween Begu Sarai and Rajendranagar T.
  2. When does the first train leave from Begu Sarai?
    The first train from Begu Sarai to Rajendranagar T is Kamakhya Jn Gandhidham Jn EXPRESS (15668) departs at 00.34 and train runs on Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Begu Sarai?
    The first train from Begu Sarai to Rajendranagar T is Deoghar Gorakhpur SPECIAL (05009) departs at 23.52 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajendranagar T and its timing?
    The fastest train from Begu Sarai to Rajendranagar T is NJP JBP SPECIAL (01712) departs at 06.32 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 103km in 02.08 hrs.