Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Chintadaripet (MCPT) to Kasturba Nagar (KTBR) Trains

from Chintadaripet to Kasturba Nagar
41001MSB VLCY LOCAL04.0304.2100.18hr
41003MSB VLCY LOCAL04.4805.0600.18hr
43652AVD VLCY LOCAL05.1805.3600.18hr
43654AVD VLCY LOCAL05.3805.5600.18hr
41009MSB VLCY LOCAL05.5806.1600.18hr
41501MSB VLCY LOCAL06.0806.2600.18hr
43932AJJ VLCY LOCAL06.1306.3100.18hr
41503MSB VLCY LOCAL06.2806.4600.18hr
41013MSB VLCY LOCAL06.2806.4600.18hr
41505MSB VLCY LOCAL06.4807.0600.18hr
41015MSB VLCY LOCAL06.4807.0600.18hr
41507MSB VLCY LOCAL07.0807.2600.18hr
43656AVD VLCY LOCAL07.0807.2600.18hr
41017MSB VLCY LOCAL07.2307.4100.18hr
41509MSB VLCY LOCAL07.2807.4600.18hr
41021MSB VLCY LOCAL07.3807.5600.18hr
41511MSB VLCY LOCAL07.4808.0600.18hr
41023MSB VLCY LOCAL07.5308.1100.18hr
41513MSB VLCY LOCAL08.0808.2600.18hr
43658AVD VLCY LOCAL08.0808.2600.18hr
42752PON VLCY LOCAL08.1808.3600.18hr
41515MSB VLCY LOCAL08.2808.4600.18hr
41029MSB VLCY LOCAL08.3308.5100.18hr
43660AVD VLCY LOCAL08.4309.0100.18hr
41517MSB VLCY LOCAL08.4809.0600.18hr
41033MSB VLCY LOCAL08.5309.1100.18hr
41035MSB VLCY LOCAL09.0309.2100.18hr
41519MSB VLCY LOCAL09.0809.2600.18hr
43934AJJ VLCY LADIES SPL09.1309.3100.18hr
43662AVD VLCY LOCAL09.2309.4100.18hr
41521MSB VLCY LOCAL09.2809.4600.18hr
43936AJJ VLCY FAST09.3309.5100.18hr
41043MSB VLCY LOCAL09.4310.0100.18hr
41523MSB VLCY LOCAL09.4810.0600.18hr
43664AVD VLCY LOCAL09.5310.1100.18hr
41525MSB VLCY LOCAL09.5810.1600.18hr
42852SPE VLCY LOCAL09.5810.1500.17hr
41527MSB VLCY LOCAL10.0810.2600.18hr
43792PRES VLCY LOCAL10.1310.3100.18hr
41051MSB VLCY LOCAL10.2310.4100.18hr
41529MSB VLCY LOCAL10.2810.4600.18hr
42652GPD VLCY LOCAL10.3810.5600.18hr
41531MSB VLCY LOCAL10.4811.0600.18hr
41055MSB VLCY LOCAL10.5311.1100.18hr
PS2MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL10.5811.1600.18hr
41533MSB VLCY LOCAL11.0811.2600.18hr
41057MSB VLCY LOCAL11.0811.2600.18hr
41535MSB VLCY LOCAL11.2811.4600.18hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL11.2811.4600.18hr
41061MSB VLCY LOCAL11.3811.5600.18hr
41537MSB VLCY LOCAL11.4812.0600.18hr
41063MSB VLCY LOCAL11.5312.1100.18hr
41539MSB VLCY LOCAL12.0812.2600.18hr
41065MSB VLCY LOCAL12.1312.3100.18hr
41541MSB VLCY LOCAL12.2812.4600.18hr
43762TRL VLCY LOCAL12.3312.5100.18hr
PS4MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL12.4313.0100.18hr
41543MSB VLCY LOCAL12.4813.0600.18hr
41069MSB VLCY LOCAL12.5313.1100.18hr
41545MSB VLCY LOCAL13.0813.2600.18hr
43666AVD VLCY LOCAL13.1313.3100.18hr
41547MSB VLCY LOCAL13.2813.4600.18hr
41073MSB VLCY LOCAL13.3313.5100.18hr
41549MSB VLCY LOCAL13.4814.0600.18hr
43952KBT VLCY LOCAL13.5314.1100.18hr
41551MSB VLCY LOCAL14.0814.2600.18hr
41077MSB VLCY LOCAL14.1314.3100.18hr
PS6MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL14.2814.4600.18hr
41553MSB VLCY LOCAL14.2814.4600.18hr
41079MSB VLCY LOCAL14.3314.5100.18hr
41555MSB VLCY LOCAL14.4815.0600.18hr
41081MSB VLCY LOCAL14.5315.1100.18hr
41557MSB VLCY LOCAL15.0815.2600.18hr
43764TRL VLCY LOCAL15.1315.3100.18hr
41559MSB VLCY LOCAL15.2815.4600.18hr
41085MSB VLCY LOCAL15.3315.5100.18hr
41561MSB VLCY LOCAL15.4816.0600.18hr
43668AVD VLCY LOCAL15.5316.1100.18hr
41563MSB VLCY LOCAL16.0816.2600.18hr
41089MSB VLCY LOCAL16.0816.2600.18hr
PS8MSB VLCY LOCAL SPL16.1816.3600.18hr
41091MSB VLCY LOCAL16.2316.4100.18hr
41565MSB VLCY LOCAL16.2816.4600.18hr
41093MSB VLCY LOCAL16.3816.5600.18hr
41567MSB VLCY LOCAL16.4817.0600.18hr
41095MSB VLCY LOCAL16.5317.1100.18hr
41569MSB VLCY LOCAL17.0817.2600.18hr
41097MSB VLCY LOCAL17.0817.2600.18hr
43670AVD VLCY LOCAL17.2317.4100.18hr
41571MSB VLCY LOCAL17.2817.4600.18hr
43672AVD VLCY LOCAL17.3817.5600.18hr
41103MSB VLCY LOCAL17.4818.0600.18hr
41573MSB VLCY LOCAL17.4818.0600.18hr
41105MSB VLCY LOCAL17.5818.1600.18hr
41575MSB VLCY LOCAL18.0818.2600.18hr
42654GPD VLCY LOCAL18.0818.2600.18hr
43938AJJ VLCY LOCAL18.1818.3600.18hr
41577MSB VLCY LOCAL18.2818.4600.18hr
41111MSB VLCY LOCAL18.3318.5100.18hr
41113MSB VLCY LOCAL18.4319.0100.18hr
41579MSB VLCY LOCAL18.4819.0600.18hr
43674AVD VLCY LOCAL18.5319.1100.18hr
41117MSB VLCY LOCAL19.0319.2100.18hr
41581MSB VLCY LOCAL19.0819.2600.18hr
41119MSB VLCY LOCAL19.1819.3600.18hr
41583MSB VLCY LOCAL19.2819.4600.18hr
43766TRL VLCY LOCAL19.3319.5100.18hr
41585MSB VLCY LOCAL19.4820.0600.18hr
42854SPE VLCY LOCAL19.4820.0600.18hr
41587MSB VLCY LOCAL20.0820.2600.18hr
43768TRL VLCY LOCAL20.0820.2600.18hr
41127MSB VLCY LOCAL20.2820.4600.18hr
41589MSB VLCY LOCAL20.3820.5600.18hr
41129MSB VLCY LOCAL20.4821.0600.18hr
41131MSB VLCY LOCAL21.0821.2600.18hr
41593MSB VLCY LOCAL21.0821.2600.18hr
43770TRL VLCY LOCAL21.2821.4600.18hr
41597MSB VLCY LOCAL21.3821.5600.18hr
41135MSB VLCY LOCAL21.4822.0600.18hr
42656GPD VLCY LOCAL22.0822.2600.18hr
41599MSB VLCY LOCAL22.0822.2600.18hr
43794PRES VLCY LOCAL22.2822.4600.18hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Chintadaripet and Kasturba Nagar?
    There are 122 trains beween Chintadaripet and Kasturba Nagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Chintadaripet?
    The first train from Chintadaripet to Kasturba Nagar is Chennai Beach Jn Velachery LOCAL (41001) departs at 04.03 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Chintadaripet?
    The first train from Chintadaripet to Kasturba Nagar is Pattabiram E Depot Velachery LOCAL (43794) departs at 22.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kasturba Nagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Chintadaripet to Kasturba Nagar is Sullurupeta Velachery LOCAL (42852) departs at 09.58 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 10km in 00.17 hrs.