from Joychandi Pahar to Muradi
68061ADRA ASN MEMU03.5704.1500.18hr
68063ADRA ASN MEMU05.1205.3000.18hr
68065ADRA ASN MEMU07.0207.2000.18hr
63595BKSC ASN MEMU07.4208.0000.18hr
68067ADRA ASN MEMU08.5209.1000.18hr
58017KGP ASN PASS09.5910.2000.21hr
68056TATA ASN MEMU12.2212.4100.19hr
58019ADRA ASN PASS14.4415.0600.22hr
63593PRR ASN MEMU15.3915.5800.19hr
63597RNC ASN MEMU16.4517.0200.17hr
63591BKSC ASN MEMU17.4518.0300.18hr
68069ADRA ASN MEMU18.4719.0500.18hr
68059BBM ASN MEMU20.4221.0000.18hr
from Adra Jn to Muradi
13501HLZ ASN EXP19.0519.2400.19hr
13505DIGHA ASANSOL EXP21.0021.1900.19hr

For IRCTC Seat Availability Error - Please clear browser cookies.