Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Anand Jn (ANND) Trains

from Kalyan Jn to Anand Jn
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS04.4012.2907.49hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS04.4012.2907.49hr
19201SC PBR EXP04.4012.2907.49hr
16587YPR BKN EXP07.5014.4306.53hr
19567VIVEK EXP07.5014.4406.54hr
22498SGNR HUMSAFAR SF11.0317.4906.46hr
14805BARMER AC EXP11.0317.4906.46hr
06051MAS ADI EXP21.1204.1006.58hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS21.3005.2307.53hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS21.3005.2307.53hr
16532GARIB NAWAZ EXP21.3005.2407.54hr
16534SBC JODHPUR EXP21.3005.2307.53hr
11050AHMEDABAD EXP22.2006.2008.00hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP22.2006.2008.00hr
11090PUNE BGKT EXP22.2006.2008.00hr
11092PUNE BHUJ EXP22.2006.2008.00hr
11096AHIMSA EXPRESS22.2006.2008.00hr
from Vasai Road to Anand Jn
09415MAO ADI SPL09.1014.4505.35hr
19419MAS ADI EXPRESS22.3004.1405.44hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS23.1005.5006.40hr
from Mumbai Central to Anand Jn
22953GUJARAT EXPRESS05.4513.0707.22hr
12009SHATABDI EXP06.2511.3505.10hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP08.2017.4009.20hr
59439AHMADABAD PASS12.1501.5113.36hr
12933KARNAVATI EXP13.4020.0506.25hr
12931ADI DOUBLE DECKR14.2020.1305.53hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL21.3504.0106.26hr
12901GUJARAT MAIL22.0505.0106.56hr
59441AHMEDABAD PASS22.4012.2013.40hr
from Bandra Terminus to Anand Jn
22989BDTS MHV SF EXP11.4517.5406.09hr
19027VIVEK EXPRESS12.1518.1806.03hr
22451CDG SUP FAST12.1518.1806.03hr
22949BDTS DEE EXPRESS12.5519.1506.20hr
22915BDTS HSR SF EXP12.5519.1506.20hr
12480SURYANAGARI EXP13.3019.4806.18hr
22474BDTS BKN SUP EXP14.3520.5206.17hr
22931BDTS JSM EXP14.3520.5006.15hr
14708RANAKPUR EXPRES15.0522.2507.20hr
22993BDTS MHV SUP EXP15.2522.4307.18hr
22963BDTS BVC SF EXP15.2522.4807.23hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP17.1000.3707.27hr
22955KUTCH EXPRESS17.4500.3106.46hr
22927LOK SHAKTI EXP19.4002.5707.17hr
19707AMRAPUR ARAVALI20.5503.1606.21hr
12971BHAVNAGAR EXP21.3003.3806.08hr
from Dadar Wr to Anand Jn
12959DADAR BHUJ EXP00.0506.4106.36hr
12989AJMER EXPRESS14.3520.5206.17hr
12490DDR BIKANER EXP14.3520.5206.17hr
19115DDR BHUJ EXP15.0022.0407.04hr
from Panvel to Anand Jn
09417THVM ADI SPL06.2514.0007.35hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP14.5523.4508.50hr
22476CBE HSR AC EXP14.5523.0608.11hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP18.1502.4408.29hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.2505.5008.25hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.2505.5008.25hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.2505.5008.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Anand Jn?
    There are 56 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Anand Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Anand Jn is Dadar Wr Bhuj DADAR EXPRESS (12959) departs at 00.05 and train runs on W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Anand Jn is Kochuveli Bhavnagar Terminus EXPRESS (19259) departs at 23.10 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Anand Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Anand Jn is Mumbai Central Ahmedabad Jn SHATABDI EXPRESS (12009) departs at 06.25 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 427km in 05.10 hrs.