Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kalyan Jn (KYN) to Burhanpur (BAU) Trains

from Kalyan Jn to Burhanpur
11057CSMT ASR EXPRES00.3307.4807.15hr
11093MAHANAGARI EXP01.1508.1807.03hr
11067SAKET EXPRESS06.0812.4806.40hr
22129TULSI EXPRESS06.0812.4906.41hr
21067PBH RBL EXP06.1012.4306.33hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP07.2214.2807.06hr
12336BHAGALPUR EXP08.4015.2306.43hr
14313BAREILLY EXP08.4015.2306.43hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES08.4015.2306.43hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES08.4015.2306.43hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP13.0019.5306.53hr
11071KAMAYANI EXPRESS13.2520.2306.58hr
12617MANGALA LDWEEP13.4320.4807.05hr
12161LASHKAR EXPRESS17.1023.4306.33hr
12137PUNJAB MAIL20.4003.2806.48hr
12322KOLKATA MAIL22.3505.2306.48hr
13202LTT RJPB EXP23.0506.2307.18hr
11015KUSHINAGAR EXP23.2806.4807.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kalyan Jn and Burhanpur?
    There are 18 trains beween Kalyan Jn and Burhanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Burhanpur is Mumbai Cst Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (11057) departs at 00.33 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kalyan Jn?
    The first train from Kalyan Jn to Burhanpur is LOKMANYATILAK GORAKHPUR KUSHINAGAR EXPRESS (11015) departs at 23.28 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Burhanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kalyan Jn to Burhanpur is Lokmanyatilak Rae Bareli Jn PBH EXPRESS (21067) departs at 06.10 and train runs on W Sa. It covers the distance of 445km in 06.33 hrs.