Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Katihar Jn (KIR) to New Bongaigaon (NBQ) Trains

from Katihar Jn to New Bongaigaon
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS02.1011.1009.00hr
15625DGHR AGTL EXP03.4012.3508.55hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS04.0512.3508.30hr
12506NORTH EAST EXP04.5513.4008.45hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS06.3516.4010.05hr
13248KYQ CAPITAL EXP07.2518.4011.15hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI08.4516.1807.33hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN08.4516.1807.33hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI08.4516.1507.30hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN08.4516.1507.30hr
12424DBRT RAJDHANI10.2017.2507.05hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS10.4519.4008.55hr
15654JAMMU GHY EXPRES10.4519.4008.55hr
15623BGKT KYQ EXP10.4519.4008.55hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP10.4520.3009.45hr
15631BME GHY EXPRESS11.3520.2508.50hr
25631BKN GHY EXPRESS11.3520.2508.50hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP13.3521.3007.55hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP13.5523.2009.25hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN13.5523.2009.25hr
01665HBJ AGARTALA SPL17.4001.1307.33hr
12519LTT KYQ AC EXP17.4001.1307.33hr
15635GUWAHATI EXPRES18.0002.5008.50hr
15667KAMAKHYA EXPRESS18.0002.5008.50hr
12502PORVOTR S KRNTI21.0505.2008.15hr
15602NDLS SCL PSK EXP21.0505.2008.15hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP21.0505.2008.15hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP21.0506.4009.35hr
15645GUWAHATI EXPRES21.1506.5509.40hr
15656SVDK KYQ EXPRESS23.4008.5009.10hr
19305INDB GHY EXP23.4510.2010.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Katihar Jn and New Bongaigaon?
    There are 31 trains beween Katihar Jn and New Bongaigaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to New Bongaigaon is Anand Vihar Terminal Kamakhya Jn EXPRESS (15622) departs at 02.10 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Katihar Jn?
    The first train from Katihar Jn to New Bongaigaon is Indore Jn Bg Guwahati EXPRESS (19305) departs at 23.45 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to New Bongaigaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Katihar Jn to New Bongaigaon is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12424) departs at 10.20 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 434km in 07.05 hrs.