Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Khalilabad (KLD) to Badshahnagar (BNZ) Trains

from Khalilabad
15007BCY LJN EXPRESS00.10Badshahnagar05.0004.50hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP00.43Lucknow05.2504.42hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP04.58Lucknow10.0005.02hr
19410GKP ADI EXP05.25Lucknow10.0004.35hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL05.50Lucknow11.4505.55hr
12531LJN INTERCITY06.23Badshahnagar10.1303.50hr
15203BJU LJN EXP06.42Badshahnagar12.1605.34hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP07.15Badshahnagar10.5903.44hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS07.15Badshahnagar10.5903.44hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS07.15Badshahnagar10.5903.44hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP07.17Badshahnagar11.0103.44hr
22531CPR MTJ S F EXP09.10Lucknow Ne13.2504.15hr
12597GKP CSTM JANSADHARAN09.12Lucknow13.2504.13hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS13.16Lucknow17.4004.24hr
19038AVADH EXPRESS14.14Badshahnagar19.1805.04hr
19040AVADH EXPRESS14.14Badshahnagar19.1805.04hr
12587AMAR NATH EXP15.00Lucknow19.3504.35hr
12555GORAKDAM EXPRES17.15Lucknow21.3504.20hr
12553VAISHALI EXP17.45Lucknow21.5504.10hr
15029GKP PUNE EXP18.05Lucknow22.2504.20hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS18.38Badshahnagar23.0404.26hr
11016KUSHINAGAR EXP19.40Lucknow00.2004.40hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS20.00Lucknow00.4504.45hr
15057GKP ANVT EXP21.35Lucknow02.2504.50hr
15001MFP DDN EXP21.55Lucknow02.5304.58hr
15005GKP DDN EXPRESS21.55Lucknow02.5304.58hr
12541GKP LTT SUP EXP22.30Lucknow Ne03.1504.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Khalilabad and Badshahnagar?
    There are 27 trains beween Khalilabad and Badshahnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Khalilabad?
    The first train from Khalilabad to Badshahnagar is Varanasi City Lucknow Ne EXPRESS (15007) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Khalilabad?
    The first train from Khalilabad to Badshahnagar is Gorakhpur Lokmanyatilak SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12541) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Badshahnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Khalilabad to Badshahnagar is Gorakhpur Thiruvananthapuram Central RAPTI SAGAR EXPRESS (12511) departs at 07.15 and train runs on Th F Su. It covers the distance of 232km in 03.44 hrs.