Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kharagpur Jn (KGP) to Deulti (DTE) Trains

from Kharagpur Jn to Deulti
38702KGP HWH LOCAL03.0004.1301.13hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL03.5005.0801.18hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL04.3305.4601.13hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL05.2506.3801.13hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL06.1007.2601.16hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL06.5508.0801.13hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL07.0308.1601.13hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL07.1008.2201.12hr
68002JER HWH MEMU07.3008.3601.06hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL08.1309.3001.17hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL09.4210.5901.17hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL10.5512.1001.15hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL11.3012.4601.16hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL12.2813.4601.18hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL13.3314.4701.14hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL14.0015.1701.17hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL14.2515.4101.16hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL14.5216.0901.17hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL15.1516.3101.16hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL16.0217.1601.14hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL16.3017.4501.15hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL17.1518.3701.22hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL17.3818.5401.16hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL18.2719.4601.19hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL18.4520.0401.19hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL19.4320.5801.15hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL20.4021.5801.18hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL21.2522.3901.14hr
58002PURI SRC PASS22.3500.0601.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kharagpur Jn and Deulti?
    There are 29 trains beween Kharagpur Jn and Deulti.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Deulti is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38702) departs at 03.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kharagpur Jn?
    The first train from Kharagpur Jn to Deulti is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 22.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Deulti and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kharagpur Jn to Deulti is Jaleswar Howrah Jn MEMU (68002) departs at 07.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 67km in 01.06 hrs.