Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kolaghat (KIG) to Abada (ABB) Trains

from Kolaghat to Abada
58002PURI SRC PASS00.0101.0501.04hr
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0903.5300.44hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2604.1000.44hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.4304.2700.44hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5404.3800.44hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0904.5300.44hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2405.0800.44hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3905.2300.44hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.5305.3700.44hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0405.4900.45hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2606.1000.44hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.4306.2700.44hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0406.4800.44hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1907.0400.45hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3407.1900.45hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4607.3100.45hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0707.5000.43hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4608.3000.44hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0508.4800.43hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1809.0300.45hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4709.3100.44hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0809.5200.44hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2710.1300.46hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4610.2900.43hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5410.3900.45hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1911.0300.44hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.4111.2500.44hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5511.4100.46hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.1011.5500.45hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.5312.3700.44hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0612.4900.43hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2613.1200.46hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.4213.2800.46hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL13.0213.4600.44hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.3214.1800.46hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.4114.3000.49hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1514.5900.44hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.2215.0700.45hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.3215.1700.45hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.4315.2700.44hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.5315.3800.45hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.1415.5700.43hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3716.2200.45hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.5316.3700.44hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0616.5100.45hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1917.0400.45hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2817.1100.43hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.4600.44hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.3518.2000.45hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.1118.5400.43hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.2219.0800.46hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.3019.2700.57hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4419.3200.48hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.5019.4200.52hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.3220.1700.45hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.4220.3000.48hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5920.4800.49hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.4121.2400.43hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5521.3800.43hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.4322.2700.44hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3623.1900.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kolaghat and Abada?
    There are 61 trains beween Kolaghat and Abada.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Abada is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 00.01 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kolaghat?
    The first train from Kolaghat to Abada is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.36 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Abada and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kolaghat to Abada is Mecheda Shalimar LOCAL (38310) departs at 07.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.43 hrs.