Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Kudal (KUDL) to Rajapur Road (RAJP) Trains

from Kudal to Rajapur Road
09012MAJN BDTS EXP06.4408.2801.44hr
09002MAJN MMCT EXP06.4408.2801.44hr
09010MAJN BDTS EXP06.4408.2801.44hr
50106SWV DIVA PASS08.5310.1201.19hr
01436SWV PNVL SPL10.2411.4001.16hr
01434SWV PNVL SPL10.2411.4001.16hr
10104MANDOVI EXPRESS10.3011.4901.19hr
01002SWV CSMT SPL15.2417.0401.40hr
01008SWV CSMT SPL15.2417.0401.40hr
01040ZARP LTT SPL15.4217.5002.08hr
01422ZARP PUNE SPL15.4217.5002.08hr
01038PERN LTT SPL16.0417.5001.46hr
09417THVM ADI SPL17.3419.0001.26hr
09008THVM MMCT SPL17.3419.0001.26hr
11004TUTARI EXPRESS17.5419.2001.26hr
10112KONKAN KANYA EXP18.4820.0701.19hr
09415MAO ADI SPL20.1221.4801.36hr
50102MAO RN PASS22.2523.5001.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Kudal and Rajapur Road?
    There are 18 trains beween Kudal and Rajapur Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Kudal?
    The first train from Kudal to Rajapur Road is MAJN BDTS SPL (09012) departs at 06.44 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Kudal?
    The first train from Kudal to Rajapur Road is Madgaon Ratnagiri PASSENGER (50102) departs at 22.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajapur Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Kudal to Rajapur Road is SWV PNVL SPL (01436) departs at 10.24 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 106km in 01.16 hrs.