Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Manchiryal (MCI) to Hinganghat (HGT) Trains

from Manchiryal to Hinganghat
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP03.0507.0604.01hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP03.0507.0604.01hr
12967JAIPUR EXP05.3509.2303.48hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP05.3509.2303.48hr
12975JAIPUR EXPRESS05.3509.2303.48hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP06.3410.1703.43hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP10.5014.3403.44hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP10.5014.3403.44hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX10.5014.3303.43hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS10.5014.3403.44hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP11.0014.5303.53hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP11.0014.5403.54hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP19.5423.4303.49hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS20.0000.2404.24hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP20.0000.2404.24hr
12656NAVAJIVAN EXP21.3501.4204.07hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS23.2506.0906.44hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Manchiryal and Hinganghat?
    There are 17 trains beween Manchiryal and Hinganghat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Manchiryal?
    The first train from Manchiryal to Hinganghat is Hyderabad Decan Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12721) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Manchiryal?
    The first train from Manchiryal to Hinganghat is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 23.25 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hinganghat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Manchiryal to Hinganghat is Chennai Central Delhi S Rohilla GRAND TRUNK EXPRESS (12615) departs at 06.34 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 226km in 03.43 hrs.