Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Bhogpur (BOP) Trains

from Mecheda to Bhogpur
38455HWH PKU LOCAL01.0201.0800.06hr
58001HWH PURI PASS01.4501.5200.07hr
38801HWH MDN LOCAL03.5704.0400.07hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.5104.5700.06hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.5005.5600.06hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL06.1806.2500.07hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.4906.5600.07hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL07.0207.0800.06hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL07.1107.1700.06hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL07.3507.4100.06hr
68685MCA DGHA EMU07.4807.5600.08hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.5708.0300.06hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL08.0908.1500.06hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL08.4008.4600.06hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.5409.0000.06hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL09.1609.2300.07hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL09.2809.3600.08hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL09.4009.4700.07hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL10.1510.2100.06hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL10.2710.3300.06hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL10.3910.4500.06hr
38053HWH HLZ LOCAL10.4510.5200.07hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL11.1511.2100.06hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL11.3111.3700.06hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL11.4411.5100.07hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.5212.0000.08hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL12.1212.1800.06hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL12.2312.3000.07hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL12.4212.4900.07hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.5312.5900.06hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL13.2413.3000.06hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL13.3913.4500.06hr
38715SRC KGP MEMU13.4613.5300.07hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL14.2214.2800.06hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL14.3614.4200.06hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL15.0115.0700.06hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL15.2015.2600.06hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL15.4715.5400.07hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL16.0416.1100.07hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL16.3516.4100.06hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL17.1317.1900.06hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL17.4017.4600.06hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.5618.0200.06hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL18.1918.2500.06hr
68007HWH JER MEMU18.2818.3500.07hr
38823HWH MDN FAST18.4318.4800.05hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL19.0119.0700.06hr
38439SRC PKU FAST19.0419.0900.05hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL19.2719.3300.06hr
38827HWH MDN FAST19.4819.5300.05hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.5319.5900.06hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL20.1020.1600.06hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL20.3020.3700.07hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.5120.5800.07hr
38829HWH MDN FAST20.5320.5800.05hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL21.1421.2100.07hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL21.3821.4300.05hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.5121.5700.06hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL22.1422.2000.06hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL22.4122.4700.06hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL23.0323.0900.06hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.5123.5800.07hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Bhogpur?
    There are 62 trains beween Mecheda and Bhogpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 01.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38453) departs at 23.51 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhogpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Bhogpur is Howrah Jn Midnapore FAST (38823) departs at 18.43 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 5km in 00.05 hrs.