Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Dashnagar (DSNR) Trains

from Mecheda to Dashnagar
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0504.1401.09hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2204.3101.09hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3904.4801.09hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.5901.09hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0505.1501.10hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2005.2901.09hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.4401.09hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.5801.09hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0006.1001.10hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2206.3101.09hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3806.4801.10hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0007.0901.09hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1507.2501.10hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3007.4101.11hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4207.5201.10hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1808.2901.11hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4208.5101.09hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0109.1001.09hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1409.2501.11hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4309.5301.10hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0410.1301.09hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2210.3401.12hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5011.0001.10hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1511.2401.09hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3711.4601.09hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5112.0801.17hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.5801.09hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0213.1001.08hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2213.3401.12hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3813.5001.12hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2714.4001.13hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3714.5201.15hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1815.2901.11hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2715.3901.12hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3915.5001.11hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.5901.11hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3216.4301.11hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.5901.11hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0117.1301.12hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1417.2601.12hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2317.3401.11hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5718.1001.13hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0818.2001.12hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2918.4501.16hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0719.1601.09hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1819.3501.17hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2519.4901.24hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.5601.16hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4620.1001.24hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2820.4301.15hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3720.5301.16hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5321.1301.20hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3721.4601.09hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5022.0001.10hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3922.4801.09hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL21.5023.0001.10hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3223.4101.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Dashnagar?
    There are 57 trains beween Mecheda and Dashnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Dashnagar is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Dashnagar is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.32 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dashnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Dashnagar is Kharagpur Jn Howrah Jn LOCAL (38716) departs at 12.02 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 54km in 01.08 hrs.