Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Maurigram (MRGM) Trains

from Mecheda to Maurigram
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0504.0400.59hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2204.2100.59hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3904.3800.59hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.4900.59hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0505.0400.59hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2005.1900.59hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.3400.59hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.4800.59hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0006.0001.00hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2206.2100.59hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3806.3801.00hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0006.5900.59hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1507.1501.00hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3007.3001.00hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4207.4100.59hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1808.1801.00hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4208.4100.59hr
38052HLZ HWH LOCAL07.5308.5100.58hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0108.5900.58hr
38808MDN HWH LOCAL08.0809.0200.54hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1409.1300.59hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4309.4200.59hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0410.0200.58hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2210.2301.01hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5010.5001.00hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1511.1400.59hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3711.3600.59hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5111.5401.03hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.4800.59hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0213.0000.58hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2213.2301.01hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3813.3901.01hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2714.2901.02hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3714.4101.04hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1815.1801.00hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2715.2801.01hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3915.3901.00hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.4801.00hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3216.3301.01hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.4801.00hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0117.0201.01hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1417.1501.01hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2317.2200.59hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.5801.01hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0818.0901.01hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2918.3301.04hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.3618.3901.03hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0719.0600.59hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1819.1901.01hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2519.3701.12hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.4301.03hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4619.5701.11hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2820.2901.01hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3720.4101.04hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5321.0101.08hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3721.3500.58hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5021.4900.59hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3922.3800.59hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3223.3000.58hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.5001.2101.31hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Maurigram?
    There are 60 trains beween Mecheda and Maurigram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Maurigram is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Maurigram is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Maurigram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Maurigram is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38808) departs at 08.08 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 48km in 00.54 hrs.