Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Mecheda (MCA) to Nalpur (NALR) Trains

from Mecheda to Nalpur
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.0503.4900.44hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.2204.0600.44hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3904.2300.44hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.3400.44hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0504.4900.44hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.2005.0400.44hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.1900.44hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4905.3300.44hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.0005.4500.45hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.2206.0600.44hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3806.2300.45hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.0006.4400.44hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL06.1507.0000.45hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL06.3007.1500.45hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.4207.2700.45hr
38310MCA SHM LOCAL07.0307.4600.43hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1808.0500.47hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.4208.2600.44hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.0108.4400.43hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1408.5900.45hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.4309.2700.44hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0409.4800.44hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.2210.0900.47hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.4210.2500.43hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL09.5010.3500.45hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1510.5900.44hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3711.2100.44hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.5111.3700.46hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4912.3300.44hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.0212.4600.44hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.2213.0800.46hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3813.2500.47hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5813.4200.44hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL13.2714.1500.48hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL13.3714.2600.49hr
38316MCA SRC LOCAL14.1014.5500.45hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1815.0300.45hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL14.2715.1300.46hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3915.2300.44hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4815.3400.46hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0915.5400.45hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.3216.1800.46hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4816.3300.45hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.0116.4700.46hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1417.0100.47hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.2317.0800.45hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.4200.45hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.0817.5400.46hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2918.1600.47hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.3618.2600.50hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0718.5100.44hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1819.0400.46hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2519.2400.59hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.4019.2800.48hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4619.3700.51hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2820.1300.45hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3720.2600.49hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL19.5320.4400.51hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3721.2000.43hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.5021.3400.44hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3922.2300.44hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.3223.1500.43hr
58002PURI SRC PASS23.5001.0001.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Mecheda and Nalpur?
    There are 63 trains beween Mecheda and Nalpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Nalpur is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Mecheda?
    The first train from Mecheda to Nalpur is Puri Santragachi Jn PASSENGER (58002) departs at 23.50 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Nalpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Mecheda to Nalpur is Mecheda Shalimar LOCAL (38310) departs at 07.03 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 38km in 00.43 hrs.