Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muniguda (MNGD) to Singapuram Road (SPRD) Trains

from Muniguda
22848LTT VSKP SUP EXP00.47Rayagada02.0001.13hr
18517KRBA VSKP EXP01.50Singapuram Road02.4000.50hr
18107ROU KRPU EXPRESS02.07Rayagada03.4001.33hr
18574BGKT VSKP EXP02.50Rayagada04.3501.45hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E03.27Singapuram Road04.2000.53hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP03.27Singapuram Road04.2000.53hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP04.17Rayagada06.0501.48hr
18111TATA YPR EXP04.17Rayagada06.0501.48hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS04.17Rayagada06.0501.48hr
18637HTE BNC EXP04.17Rayagada06.0501.48hr
22973GIMB PURI S FAST08.27Rayagada09.4501.18hr
18301SBP RGDA EXPRESS11.17Singapuram Road12.2001.03hr
18452TAPASWINI EXPRES11.17Singapuram Road12.2001.03hr
58527R VSKP PASS12.40Singapuram Road15.5003.10hr
12808SAMTA EXPRESS13.04Singapuram Road14.0801.04hr
58301SBP KRPU PASS13.27Singapuram Road16.1502.48hr
18005HWH SBP JDB EXP13.57Singapuram Road15.0801.11hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS15.50Rayagada17.1001.20hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS17.45Singapuram Road19.0001.15hr
18211DURG JDB EXP19.10Rayagada20.2501.15hr
18438BWIP BBS LINK EX20.30Rayagada21.4501.15hr
12844ADI PURI EXP21.55Rayagada23.2501.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muniguda and Singapuram Road?
    There are 22 trains beween Muniguda and Singapuram Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muniguda?
    The first train from Muniguda to Singapuram Road is Lokmanyatilak Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22848) departs at 00.47 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muniguda?
    The first train from Muniguda to Singapuram Road is Ahmedabad Jn Puri EXPRESS (12844) departs at 21.55 and train runs on M Tu F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Singapuram Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muniguda to Singapuram Road is Korba Visakhapatnam EXPRESS (18517) departs at 01.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 44km in 00.50 hrs.