Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Muri (MURI) to Joychandi Pahar (JOC) Trains

from Muri
08611RNC BGP SPECIAL00.01Joychandi Pahar03.3003.29hr
63595BKSC ASN MEMU04.45Joychandi Pahar07.4102.56hr
08628RNC HWH SPL06.52Adra Jn10.1003.18hr
58026HTE KGP PASS10.55Adra Jn14.0003.05hr
63597RNC ASN MEMU14.00Joychandi Pahar16.4402.44hr
58164RNC GBA PASS16.41Adra Jn19.1002.29hr
58622BRKA ADRA PASS16.52Adra Jn20.4003.48hr
18605RNC JYG EXP17.10Joychandi Pahar20.1103.01hr
13304RNC DHN INTER CITY EXP17.10Joychandi Pahar20.1103.01hr
13426ST MALDA TOWN EX19.27Joychandi Pahar22.2602.59hr
13403VANANCHAL EXP20.30Joychandi Pahar23.3103.01hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS21.45Joychandi Pahar00.4302.58hr
18619RNC DUMK EXP22.36Joychandi Pahar01.3002.54hr
18622PATLIPUTRA EXP23.40Joychandi Pahar02.3602.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Muri and Joychandi Pahar?
    There are 14 trains beween Muri and Joychandi Pahar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Muri?
    The first train from Muri to Joychandi Pahar is RNC BGP SHRAVANI MELA SPL (08611) departs at 00.01 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Muri?
    The first train from Muri to Joychandi Pahar is Hatia Patna Jn PATLIPUTRA EXPRESS (18622) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Joychandi Pahar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Muri to Joychandi Pahar is Ranchi Garbeta PASSENGER (58164) departs at 16.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 99km in 02.29 hrs.