Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Nalpur to Chengel
38455HWH PKU LOCAL00.1300.2200.09hr
58001HWH PURI PASS00.4300.5400.11hr
38703HWH KGP LOCAL04.0304.1100.08hr
38803HWH MDN LOCAL05.0305.1100.08hr
38705HWH KGP LOCAL05.3205.3900.07hr
38101SRC ULB LOCAL05.5406.0200.08hr
38401HWH PKU LOCAL06.0106.0900.08hr
38805HWH MDN LOCAL06.1306.2200.09hr
38403HWH PKU LOCAL06.2306.3100.08hr
38301SRC MCA LOCAL06.2906.3700.08hr
38051HWH HLZ LOCAL06.4706.5500.08hr
38807HWH MDN LOCAL07.1007.1800.08hr
38405HWH PKU LOCAL07.2107.2900.08hr
38103HWH ULB LOCAL07.3907.4600.07hr
38707HWH KGP LOCAL07.5308.0100.08hr
38407SRC PKU LOCAL08.0408.1300.09hr
38303HWH MCA LOCAL08.1408.2200.08hr
38409HWH PKU LOCAL08.2608.3400.08hr
38809HWH MDN LOCAL08.3708.4500.08hr
38411HWH PKU LOCAL08.5209.0100.09hr
38105HWH ULB LOCAL09.0809.1600.08hr
38811HWH MDN LOCAL09.2809.3500.07hr
38413HWH PKU LOCAL09.3809.4600.08hr
38415HWH PKU LOCAL09.5009.5800.08hr
38601HWH KIG LOCAL10.0510.1300.08hr
38813HWH MDN LOCAL10.2710.3500.08hr
38417SRC PKU LOCAL10.4210.5100.09hr
38419HWH PKU LOCAL10.5010.5900.09hr
38815HWH MDN LOCAL11.0211.0900.07hr
38305SHM MCA LOCAL11.0911.1700.08hr
38709SRC KGP LOCAL11.2011.2800.08hr
38711HWH KGP LOCAL11.3311.4100.08hr
38421HWH PKU LOCAL11.5312.0100.08hr
38501HWH BCK LOCAL12.0712.1400.07hr
38713HWH KGP LOCAL12.3612.4400.08hr
38817HWH MDN LOCAL12.5212.5900.07hr
38307HWH MCA LOCAL13.0813.1600.08hr
38717HWH KGP LOCAL13.3513.4300.08hr
38423HWH PKU LOCAL13.4813.5600.08hr
38819HWH MDN LOCAL14.1314.2100.08hr
38425HWH PKU LOCAL14.3314.4100.08hr
38719HWH KGP LOCAL14.5615.0500.09hr
38427HWH PKU LOCAL15.1715.2400.07hr
38429HWH PKU LOCAL15.4715.5400.07hr
38431HWH PKU LOCAL16.2316.3100.08hr
38433HWH PKU LOCAL16.5216.5900.07hr
38107SRC ULB LOCAL16.5917.0700.08hr
38721HWH KGP LOCAL17.0817.1600.08hr
38435HWH PKU LOCAL17.3117.3900.08hr
68007HWH JER MEMU17.4217.4800.06hr
38201HWH BZN LOCAL17.4817.5600.08hr
38309SRC MCA LOCAL17.5418.0200.08hr
38437HWH PKU LOCAL18.1318.2100.08hr
38311HWH MCA LOCAL18.2818.3700.09hr
38057HWH HLZ LOCAL18.3718.4500.08hr
38441HWH PKU LOCAL19.0319.1100.08hr
38723HWH KGP LADIES SPL19.2519.3100.06hr
38313HWH MCA LOCAL19.3319.4100.08hr
38443HWH PKU LOCAL19.4119.4800.07hr
38315SHM MCA LOCAL19.5019.5900.09hr
38445HWH PKU LOCAL20.0320.1100.08hr
38447HWH PKU LOCAL20.2620.3400.08hr
38317HWH MCA LOCAL20.3820.4700.09hr
38831HWH MDN LOCAL20.4820.5600.08hr
38449HWH PKU LOCAL21.0121.0900.08hr
38725HWH KGP LOCAL21.2621.3500.09hr
38451HWH PKU LOCAL21.5222.0000.08hr
38727HWH KGP LOCAL22.1422.2200.08hr
38319HWH MCA LOCAL22.3822.4700.09hr
38453HWH PKU LOCAL23.0323.1200.09hr
38321HWH MCA LOCAL23.3423.4300.09hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Chengel?
    There are 71 trains beween Nalpur and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Chengel is Howrah Jn Panskura LOCAL (38455) departs at 00.13 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Chengel is Howrah Jn Mecheda LOCAL (38321) departs at 23.34 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Chengel is Howrah Jn Jaleswar MEMU (68007) departs at 17.42 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.06 hrs.