Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nalpur (NALR) to Tikiapara (TPKR) Trains

from Nalpur to Tikiapara
38302MCA HWH LOCAL03.5004.1800.28hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.0704.3500.28hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.2404.5200.28hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.3505.0300.28hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.5005.1900.29hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.0505.3300.28hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.2005.4800.28hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.3406.0200.28hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL05.4606.1400.28hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.0706.3500.28hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.2406.5200.28hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL06.4507.1300.28hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.0107.2900.28hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.1607.4500.29hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.2807.5600.28hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.0008.2800.28hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.0608.3300.27hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.2708.5500.28hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.3409.0300.29hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL08.4509.1400.29hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL08.5009.1800.28hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.0009.2900.29hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.2809.5700.29hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.4910.1700.28hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.0410.3300.29hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.1010.3800.28hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.3611.0500.29hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.0011.2800.28hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.2211.5000.28hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL11.3812.1200.34hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL11.5212.2400.32hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.3413.0200.28hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL12.4713.1400.27hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.0913.3800.29hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.2613.5400.28hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.1614.4300.27hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.2714.5600.29hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.0415.3300.29hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.1415.4300.29hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.2415.5400.30hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.3516.0300.28hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.4700.28hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.3417.0200.28hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL16.4817.1700.29hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.0217.2900.27hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.0917.3700.28hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL17.4318.1400.31hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL17.5518.2400.29hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.0918.4500.36hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.1718.4900.32hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.5219.2000.28hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.0519.3900.34hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.2519.5400.29hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.2920.0000.31hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL19.3820.1400.36hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.1420.4900.35hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.2720.5700.30hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL20.4521.1700.32hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.2121.5000.29hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.3522.0400.29hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.2422.5200.28hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.1623.4500.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nalpur and Tikiapara?
    There are 62 trains beween Nalpur and Tikiapara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Tikiapara is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 03.50 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nalpur?
    The first train from Nalpur to Tikiapara is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.16 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tikiapara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nalpur to Tikiapara is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38804) departs at 08.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 18km in 00.27 hrs.