Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ) to Birshibpur (BSBP) Trains

from Nandaigajan P H to Birshibpur
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.1803.4600.28hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3504.0300.28hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0104.3000.29hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.1604.4400.28hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4505.1300.28hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.5605.2500.29hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.1805.4600.28hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3406.0300.29hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL05.5606.2400.28hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.3807.0600.28hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1407.4300.29hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.3808.0600.28hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.5608.2400.28hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1008.4000.30hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.3909.0700.28hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0009.2800.28hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.1809.4600.28hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.3810.0600.28hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1110.3900.28hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3311.0000.27hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.4611.1500.29hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4512.1300.28hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.5712.2600.29hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.1812.4700.29hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3413.0200.28hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5313.2200.29hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1414.4300.29hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3515.0300.28hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4415.1400.30hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0515.3300.28hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.2615.5700.31hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4316.1300.30hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.5716.2700.30hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.3900.29hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.4700.28hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5217.2300.31hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2517.5400.29hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.3118.0600.35hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0318.3100.28hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1318.4300.30hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2018.5900.39hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.3419.0500.31hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4119.1400.33hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2419.5300.29hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3320.0300.30hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3321.0100.28hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.4621.1400.28hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3522.0300.28hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.2722.5600.29hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nandaigajan P H and Birshibpur?
    There are 49 trains beween Nandaigajan P H and Birshibpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Birshibpur is Panskura Howrah Jn LOCAL (38402) departs at 03.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Birshibpur is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.27 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Birshibpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nandaigajan P H to Birshibpur is Panskura Howrah Jn LOCAL (38428) departs at 10.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 25km in 00.27 hrs.