Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ) to Chengel (CGA) Trains

from Nandaigajan P H to Chengel
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.1803.5800.40hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3504.1500.40hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0104.4100.40hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.1604.5600.40hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4505.2500.40hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.5605.3700.41hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.1805.5800.40hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3406.1500.41hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL05.5606.3600.40hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.3807.1900.41hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1407.5400.40hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.3808.1800.40hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.5608.3600.40hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1008.5100.41hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.3909.1900.40hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0009.4000.40hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.1810.0000.42hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.3810.1700.39hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1110.5100.40hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3311.1300.40hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.4611.2800.42hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4512.2400.39hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.5712.3700.40hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.1812.5800.40hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3413.1600.42hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5313.3400.41hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1414.5500.41hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3515.1500.40hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4415.2600.42hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0515.4500.40hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.2616.1000.44hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4316.2500.42hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.5716.3900.42hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.5200.42hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.5900.40hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5217.3400.42hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2518.0700.42hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0318.4200.39hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1318.5600.43hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2019.1400.54hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.3419.1900.45hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4119.2600.45hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2420.0400.40hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3320.1600.43hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3321.1200.39hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.4621.2600.40hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3522.1400.39hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.2723.0700.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nandaigajan P H and Chengel?
    There are 48 trains beween Nandaigajan P H and Chengel.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Chengel is Panskura Howrah Jn LOCAL (38402) departs at 03.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Chengel is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.27 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengel and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nandaigajan P H to Chengel is Panskura Santragachi Jn LOCAL (38424) departs at 09.38 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa. It covers the distance of 34km in 00.39 hrs.