Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nandaigajan P H (NDGJ) to Kulgachia (KGY) Trains

from Nandaigajan P H to Kulgachia
38402PKU HWH LOCAL03.1803.4200.24hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL03.3503.5900.24hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL04.0104.2600.25hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL04.1604.4000.24hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL04.4505.0900.24hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL04.5605.2100.25hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL05.1805.4200.24hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL05.3405.5900.25hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL05.5606.2000.24hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL06.3807.0200.24hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL07.1407.3900.25hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL07.3808.0200.24hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL07.5608.2000.24hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL08.1008.3600.26hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL08.3909.0300.24hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL09.0009.2400.24hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL09.1809.4200.24hr
38424PKU SRC LOCAL09.3810.0200.24hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL10.1110.3500.24hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL10.3310.5600.23hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL10.4611.1100.25hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL11.4512.0900.24hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL11.5712.2200.25hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL12.1812.4300.25hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL12.3412.5800.24hr
38434PKU SRC LOCAL12.5313.1800.25hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL14.1414.3900.25hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL14.3514.5900.24hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL14.4415.1000.26hr
38718KGP SRC LOCAL15.0515.2900.24hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL15.2615.5300.27hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL15.4316.0900.26hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL15.5716.2300.26hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL16.1016.3500.25hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL16.1916.4300.24hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL16.5217.1900.27hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL17.2517.5000.25hr
38824MDN HWH LOCAL17.3118.0100.30hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL18.0318.2700.24hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL18.1318.3900.26hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL18.2018.5500.35hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL18.3419.0100.27hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL18.4119.1000.29hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL19.2419.4900.25hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL19.3319.5900.26hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL20.3320.5700.24hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL20.4621.1000.24hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL21.3521.5900.24hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL22.2722.5200.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nandaigajan P H and Kulgachia?
    There are 49 trains beween Nandaigajan P H and Kulgachia.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Kulgachia is Panskura Howrah Jn LOCAL (38402) departs at 03.18 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nandaigajan P H?
    The first train from Nandaigajan P H to Kulgachia is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 22.27 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kulgachia and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nandaigajan P H to Kulgachia is Panskura Howrah Jn LOCAL (38428) departs at 10.33 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 21km in 00.23 hrs.