Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Nemilicherry H (NEC) to Sevvapet Road (SVR) Trains

from Nemilicherry H to Sevvapet Road
43255MAS TRL LOCAL00.0000.1000.10hr
43257MAS TRL LOCAL00.3500.4500.10hr
43801MSB AJJ LOCAL02.1802.2800.10hr
43501MAS TRT LOCAL04.5005.0000.10hr
43803MSB AJJ LOCAL05.1805.2800.10hr
43201MAS TRL LOCAL05.2005.3000.10hr
43203MAS TRL LOCAL06.0506.1500.10hr
43701MSB TRL LOCAL06.2706.3800.11hr
43847AVD TRT LOCAL06.3506.4500.10hr
43205MAS TRL LOCAL06.4406.5500.11hr
43403MAS AJJ LOCAL06.5007.0000.10hr
43761VLCY TRL LOCAL07.1407.2400.10hr
43831AVD TRL LOCAL07.2507.3500.10hr
43405MAS AJJ LOCAL07.3507.4500.10hr
43207MAS TRL LOCAL07.4007.5000.10hr
43861ENR TRL LOCAL07.4507.5500.10hr
43503MAS TRT LOCAL07.5508.0500.10hr
66015MAS AJJ MEMU08.1008.2000.10hr
43209MAS TRL LOCAL08.3508.4500.10hr
43211MAS TRL LOCAL08.5509.0500.10hr
43407MAS AJJ LOCAL09.1009.2000.10hr
43213MAS TRL LOCAL09.3009.4000.10hr
43409MAS AJJ LOCAL10.0010.1000.10hr
43215MAS TRL LOCAL10.0510.1500.10hr
43217MAS TRL LOCAL10.2710.3700.10hr
43219MAS TRL LOCAL10.3510.4500.10hr
43763VLCY TRL LOCAL10.4510.5500.10hr
43505MAS TRT LOCAL10.5011.0000.10hr
43901MAS KBT LOCAL11.2011.3000.10hr
BA1MSB AJJ LOCAL SPL11.2811.3800.10hr
MT1MAS TRL LOCAL SPL11.4511.5500.10hr
43411MAS AJJ LOCAL11.5512.0400.09hr
43221MAS TRL LOCAL12.2012.3000.10hr
43507MAS TRT LOCAL12.3512.4500.10hr
43903MAS KBT LOCAL12.5013.0000.10hr
43223MAS TRL LOCAL13.0013.1000.10hr
43941VLCY TRT LOCAL13.0613.1600.10hr
43413MAS AJJ LOCAL13.4013.5000.10hr
43765VLCY TRL LOCAL14.0114.1100.10hr
43225MAS TRL LOCAL14.0914.2000.11hr
43415MAS AJJ LOCAL14.3014.4000.10hr
43227MAS TRL LOCAL14.5015.0000.10hr
43509MAS TRT LOCAL15.1015.2000.10hr
43931VLCY AJJ LOCAL15.2315.3400.11hr
43229MAS TRL LOCAL15.3015.4000.10hr
43231MAS TRL LOCAL15.5016.0000.10hr
43511MAS TRT LOCAL16.2016.3000.10hr
43767VLCY TRL LOCAL16.2816.3800.10hr
43233MAS TRL LOCAL16.3516.4500.10hr
66011MAS AJJ LOCAL16.4016.5000.10hr
43419MAS AJJ LOCAL16.5017.0000.10hr
43851PON TRL LOCAL17.1417.2400.10hr
43235MAS TRL LOCAL17.2017.3000.10hr
43421MAS AJJ LOCAL17.3517.4500.10hr
66053MSB TRL LOCAL17.3817.4800.10hr
43237MAS TRT LOCAL17.4517.5500.10hr
43423MAS AJJ LOCAL18.0518.1500.10hr
43239MAS TRL LOCAL18.1518.2500.10hr
43513MAS TRT LOCAL18.3018.4000.10hr
43769VLCY TRL LOCAL18.3818.4600.08hr
43241MAS TRL LOCAL18.4518.5700.12hr
43427MAS AJJ LOCAL18.5519.0500.10hr
43933VLCY AJJ LADIES LOCAL19.0119.1100.10hr
43243MAS TRL LOCAL19.2019.3000.10hr
43429MAS AJJ LOCAL19.3019.4000.10hr
43245MAS TRL LOCAL19.4019.5000.10hr
43515MAS TRT LOCAL19.5020.0000.10hr
43771VLCY TRL LOCAL20.1020.2000.10hr
43433MAS AJJ LOCAL20.3520.4500.10hr
43773VLCY TRL LOCAL20.4720.5800.11hr
43247MAS TRL LOCAL20.4921.0000.11hr
43517MAS TRT LOCAL21.1021.2000.10hr
66001MAS TRL LOCAL21.3021.4000.10hr
43251MAS TRL LOCAL21.4521.5500.10hr
43437MAS AJJ LOCAL22.0522.1500.10hr
43253MAS TRL LOCAL22.3022.4000.10hr
43439MAS AJJ LOCAL23.0523.1500.10hr
66009MAS AJJ LOCAL23.3523.4500.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Nemilicherry H and Sevvapet Road?
    There are 78 trains beween Nemilicherry H and Sevvapet Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Sevvapet Road is Chennai Central Tiruvallur LOCAL (43255) departs at 00.00 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Nemilicherry H?
    The first train from Nemilicherry H to Sevvapet Road is Chennai Central Arakkonam LOCAL (66009) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sevvapet Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Nemilicherry H to Sevvapet Road is Velachery Tiruvallur LOCAL (43769) departs at 18.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 8km in 00.08 hrs.