Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Bongaigaon (NBQ) to Hojai (HJI) Trains

from New Bongaigaon to Hojai
15929DIBRUGARH EXP01.0507.2106.16hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP02.2507.5005.25hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP04.3510.4706.12hr
15769APDJ LMG INTERCITY EXP05.2012.4207.22hr
14020AGTL SUNDRI EXP05.2211.3306.11hr
13282RJPB NTSK EXP06.4513.0306.18hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL10.4517.4406.59hr
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS11.5018.0606.16hr
12525KOAA DBRG EXP12.3718.3005.53hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS12.4518.3005.45hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.1721.3505.18hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.1721.3505.18hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI16.2021.3605.16hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN16.2021.3605.16hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP23.3006.0206.32hr
25910NTSK JIVACHH LIN23.3006.0206.32hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Bongaigaon and Hojai?
    There are 16 trains beween New Bongaigaon and Hojai.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Hojai is CHENNAI EGMORE DIBRUGARH DIBRUGARH EXPRESS (15929) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Bongaigaon?
    The first train from New Bongaigaon to Hojai is Darbhanga Jn New Tinsukia JIVACHH LINK EXPRESS (25910) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Hojai and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Bongaigaon to Hojai is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12436) departs at 16.20 and train runs on M F. It covers the distance of 293km in 05.16 hrs.