Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

New Farakka Jn (NFK) to Eklakhi (EKI) Trains

from New Farakka Jn
15959KAMRUP EXPRESS00.52Malda Town02.0001.08hr
13147UTTAR BANGA EXP01.24Malda Town02.2501.01hr
13149KANCHANKANYA EXP02.14Malda Town03.1501.01hr
13145RADHIKAPUR EXP02.30Malda Town03.2500.55hr
13163HATE BAZARE EXP03.38Eklakhi05.1001.32hr
13169HATE BAZARE EXP03.38Eklakhi05.0401.26hr
13159KOLKATA JBN EXP03.56Malda Town05.1001.14hr
13153GOUR EXPRESS05.03Malda Town06.0000.57hr
13153GOUR EXPRESS05.03Eklakhi07.4502.42hr
13426ST MALDA TOWN EX05.18Malda Town06.1500.57hr
13414FARKKA EXPRESS05.49Malda Town07.0501.16hr
13484FARAKKA EXPRESS05.49Malda Town07.0501.16hr
13033HWH KIR EXPRESS06.10Malda Town07.2501.15hr
13416PNBE MLDT EXPRES07.00Malda Town08.2001.20hr
15639PURI GHY EXPRESS07.36Malda Town08.2500.49hr
15661RNC KYQ EXPRESS07.36Malda Town08.3000.54hr
15941JHAJHA DBRG EXP07.36Malda Town08.2500.49hr
53401SBG MLDT PASS08.15Malda Town09.1501.00hr
13421NDAE MLDT EXP08.54Malda Town09.3000.36hr
53417BWN MLDT PASS09.54Malda Town11.0001.06hr
15659KANCHANJUNGA EXP12.45Malda Town13.3500.50hr
15657KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45Malda Town13.3500.50hr
25657KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45Malda Town13.3500.50hr
13171KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45Malda Town13.3500.50hr
13173KANCHANJUNGA EXP12.45Malda Town13.3500.50hr
13175KANCHANJANGA EXP12.45Malda Town13.3500.50hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS13.38Malda Town14.4001.02hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP13.38Malda Town14.4001.02hr
13417DGHA MLDT EXP13.38Malda Town14.4001.02hr
15643PURI KYQ EXPRESS14.17Malda Town15.0500.48hr
13063HWH BLGT EXP14.35Eklakhi16.1501.40hr
12513SC GHY EXP16.16Malda Town17.2001.04hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP16.16Malda Town17.2001.04hr
53027AZ MLDT PASS18.08Malda Town19.4501.37hr
12041SHATABDI EXPRES18.33Malda Town19.1000.37hr
13161TEBHAGA EXP18.45Eklakhi20.1001.25hr
13410JMP MLDT INTERCITY EXP19.52Malda Town21.0001.08hr
12345SARAIGHAT EXP20.45Malda Town21.3000.45hr
13141TESTA TORSA EXP21.05Malda Town21.5500.50hr
23141TESTA TORSA LINK21.05Malda Town21.5000.45hr
13465INTERCITY EXP21.23Malda Town22.2000.57hr
13011HWH MLDT INT EX21.58Malda Town23.0001.02hr
15619GAYA KYQ WKLY EX22.19Malda Town23.2001.01hr
15647GUWAHATI EXPRES22.19Malda Town23.2001.01hr
14004NDLS MLDT EXP22.45Malda Town23.5001.05hr
14056BRAHMPUTRA MAIL23.37Malda Town00.4501.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between New Farakka Jn and Eklakhi?
    There are 46 trains beween New Farakka Jn and Eklakhi.
  2. When does the first train leave from New Farakka Jn?
    The first train from New Farakka Jn to Eklakhi is Howrah Jn Dibrugarh KAMRUP EXPRESS (15959) departs at 00.52 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from New Farakka Jn?
    The first train from New Farakka Jn to Eklakhi is Delhi Dibrugarh BRAHMPUTRA MAIL (14056) departs at 23.37 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Eklakhi and its timing?
    The fastest train from New Farakka Jn to Eklakhi is Nabadwip Dham Malda Town EXPRESS (13421) departs at 08.54 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 35km in 00.36 hrs.