Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raigarh (RIG) to Chakradharpur (CKP) Trains

from Raigarh to Chakradharpur
18029LTT SHALIMAR EX00.2505.2605.01hr
12859GITANJALI EXP03.0507.0804.03hr
12833HOWRAH EXPRESS03.1108.0604.55hr
20827JBP SRC HUMSAFR06.5711.0504.08hr
22885ANTYODAYA EXP09.2113.1503.54hr
22511KARMABHOOMI EXP09.5814.5004.52hr
58112ITR TATA PASSGN11.3620.5509.19hr
13287SOUTH BIHAR EXP12.3617.3404.58hr
12905PBR HOWRAH EXP18.0422.2004.16hr
22905OKHA HOWRAH EXP18.0422.2004.16hr
12129AZAD HIND EXP18.2422.5304.29hr
12151SAMARSATA EXP19.2000.1004.50hr
12809HOWRAH MAIL20.0600.3004.24hr
58114BSP TATA PASS22.0906.1008.01hr
22843BSP PNBE EXP22.1502.2304.08hr
19660UDZ SHM EXP23.5204.1404.22hr
22829BHUJ SHM EXP23.5204.1404.22hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raigarh and Chakradharpur?
    There are 18 trains beween Raigarh and Chakradharpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Chakradharpur is Lokmanyatilak Shalimar SHALIMAR EXPRESS (18029) departs at 00.25 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raigarh?
    The first train from Raigarh to Chakradharpur is Bhuj Shalimar SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22829) departs at 23.52 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chakradharpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raigarh to Chakradharpur is Lokmanyatilak Tatanagar Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22885) departs at 09.21 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 274km in 03.54 hrs.