Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Raiwala Jn (RWL) to Saharanpur (SRE) Trains

from Raiwala Jn
54472RKSH DLI PASS06.21Saharanpur11.4005.19hr
54342DDN SRE PASS08.58Saharanpur13.0504.07hr
19020DEHRADUN EXP11.08Saharanpur15.3504.27hr
14609HEMKUNT EXP16.55Saharanpur19.4702.52hr
14631DDN ASR EXPRESS20.10Saharanpur23.5503.45hr
from Haridwar Jn
54476HW DLI PASS04.20Saharanpur08.3004.10hr
18478KALINGAUTKALEXP05.45Tapri Jn08.0802.23hr
12056NDLS JANSHATABDI06.22Tapri Jn07.5001.28hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP07.50Tapri Jn10.0302.13hr
14310UJJAIYANI EXP07.55Saharanpur09.3001.35hr
14318DDN INDB EXP07.55Saharanpur09.3001.35hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP08.35Saharanpur10.2001.45hr
14711HW SGNR EXP14.15Saharanpur16.0001.45hr
12053HW ASR JNSHTBDI14.45Saharanpur16.2001.35hr
12063HW UHL LINK JSHT14.45Saharanpur16.2001.35hr
19032YOGA EXPRESS15.20Tapri Jn17.1301.53hr
14716HW HSR EXP16.20Saharanpur18.0501.45hr
14718HW BKN EXP16.20Saharanpur18.0501.45hr
04832HW JU SPL16.45Saharanpur18.3501.50hr
14605HW JAT EXP17.00Saharanpur18.3501.35hr
12018DEHRADUN SHTBDI18.15Saharanpur19.3001.15hr
12172HW LTT AC SF18.45Tapri Jn20.1901.34hr
22918HW BDTS SF EXP18.45Tapri Jn20.1901.34hr
24887HW BME LINK EXP19.10Saharanpur20.5501.45hr
04736HW BKN SPL19.50Tapri Jn21.4001.50hr
19610HW UDZ EXP20.00Tapri Jn21.3801.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Raiwala Jn and Saharanpur?
    There are 26 trains beween Raiwala Jn and Saharanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Raiwala Jn?
    The first train from Raiwala Jn to Saharanpur is Haridwar Jn Delhi PASSENGER (54476) departs at 04.20 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Raiwala Jn?
    The first train from Raiwala Jn to Saharanpur is Dehradun Amritsar Jn EXPRESS (14631) departs at 20.10 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saharanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Raiwala Jn to Saharanpur is Dehradun New Delhi DEHRADUN SHATABDI (12018) departs at 18.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 76km in 01.15 hrs.