Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramagundam (RDM) to Balharshah (BPQ) Trains

from Ramagundam to Balharshah
07091SC RXL SPL00.4204.3003.48hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS01.1004.1003.00hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP01.1004.1003.00hr
07007SC DBG SPL01.1504.4503.30hr
07009SC BJU SPL01.1504.3003.15hr
12771SC NGP SUP EXP01.1504.3003.15hr
12295SANGHAMITRA EXP02.4005.0002.20hr
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP02.4505.2002.35hr
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.5505.2002.25hr
12578BAGMATI EXPRESS03.1906.0002.41hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP05.3208.1002.38hr
18501VSKP GIMB EXP05.3208.1002.38hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP06.2008.4502.25hr
57121KZJ BPQ PASS06.4110.3003.49hr
12193YPR JBP EXP07.4510.4002.55hr
16864MQ BGKT EXP08.0011.3003.30hr
22631ANUVRAT EXPRESS08.1011.2503.15hr
12723TELANGANA EXP09.5512.2502.30hr
12590GORAKHPUR EXP10.3013.2502.55hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP10.3013.2502.55hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP10.3513.0502.30hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP10.3513.0502.30hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX10.3513.0502.30hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS10.3513.0502.30hr
12791SC DNR EXPRESS13.1016.0002.50hr
22152KZJ PUNE SF EXP14.3017.2502.55hr
22683YPR LKO EXP14.3017.2502.55hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS14.4117.0002.19hr
11084TADOBA EXPRESS18.4421.2502.41hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP19.1021.4002.30hr
22128ANANDWAN EXP19.3822.1002.32hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS19.4322.4002.57hr
16093LUCKNOW EXP19.4322.4002.57hr
17233BHAGYANAGAR EXP20.0001.0005.00hr
12707A P SMPRK KRNTI20.4023.0502.25hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP21.0623.3002.24hr
16687NAVYUG EXP21.0623.3002.24hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS21.0623.3002.24hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP21.0623.3002.24hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP21.5000.3002.40hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP21.5000.3002.40hr
57136KZJ AJNI PASS23.0003.4004.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramagundam and Balharshah?
    There are 43 trains beween Ramagundam and Balharshah.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Balharshah is SECUNDERABAD JN RAXAUL JN SPECIAL (07091) departs at 00.42 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramagundam?
    The first train from Ramagundam to Balharshah is Kazipet Jn Ajni PASSENGER (57136) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Balharshah and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramagundam to Balharshah is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 14.41 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 142km in 02.19 hrs.