Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ramrajatala (RMJ) to Tikiapara (TPKR) Trains

from Ramrajatala to Tikiapara
38302MCA HWH LOCAL04.1204.1800.06hr
38402PKU HWH LOCAL04.2904.3500.06hr
38404PKU HWH LOCAL04.4604.5200.06hr
38304MCA HWH LOCAL04.5705.0300.06hr
38702KGP HWH LOCAL05.1305.1900.06hr
38406PKU HWH LOCAL05.2705.3300.06hr
38306MCA HWH LOCAL05.4205.4800.06hr
38408PKU HWH LOCAL05.5606.0200.06hr
38704KGP HWH LOCAL06.0806.1400.06hr
38410PKU HWH LOCAL06.2906.3500.06hr
38904AMZ HWH LOCAL06.3906.4500.06hr
38802MDN HWH LOCAL06.4606.5200.06hr
38412PKU HWH LOCAL07.0707.1300.06hr
38308MCA HWH LOCAL07.2307.2900.06hr
38706KGP HWH LOCAL07.3907.4500.06hr
38414PKU HWH LOCAL07.5007.5600.06hr
38906AMZ HWH LOCAL08.0908.1600.07hr
38202BZN HWH LOCAL08.2208.2800.06hr
38804MDN HWH LOCAL08.2708.3300.06hr
38416PKU HWH LOCAL08.4908.5500.06hr
38104ULB HWH LOCAL08.5709.0300.06hr
38708KGP HWH LOCAL09.0809.1400.06hr
38204BZN HWH LOCAL09.1209.1800.06hr
38908AMZ HWH LOCAL09.1709.2300.06hr
38710KGP HWL LADIES SPL09.2209.2900.07hr
38420PKU HWH LOCAL09.5109.5700.06hr
38422PKU HWH LOCAL10.1110.1700.06hr
38910AMZ HWH LOCAL10.1610.2400.08hr
38106ULB HWH LOCAL10.2710.3300.06hr
38810MDN HWH LOCAL10.3210.3800.06hr
38312MCA HWH LOCAL10.5811.0500.07hr
38426PKU HWH LOCAL11.2211.2800.06hr
38428PKU HWH LOCAL11.4411.5000.06hr
38912AMZ HWH LOCAL12.0012.0600.06hr
38812MDN HWH LOCAL12.0512.1200.07hr
38602KIG HWH LOCAL12.1612.2400.08hr
38430PKU HWH LOCAL12.5613.0200.06hr
38716KGP HWH LOCAL13.0813.1400.06hr
38432PKU HWH LOCAL13.3213.3800.06hr
38814MDN HWH LOCAL13.4813.5400.06hr
38914AMZ HWH LOCAL14.3214.3800.06hr
38314MCA HWH LOCAL14.3814.4300.05hr
38816MDN HWH LOCAL14.5014.5600.06hr
38436PKU HWH LOCAL15.2715.3300.06hr
38318MCA HWH LOCAL15.3715.4300.06hr
38818MDN HWH LOCAL15.4815.5400.06hr
38502BCK HWH LOCAL15.5616.0300.07hr
38720KGP HWH LOCAL16.4116.4700.06hr
38438PKU HWH LOCAL16.5717.0200.05hr
38820MDN HWH LOCAL17.1117.1700.06hr
38440PKU HWH LOCAL17.2417.2900.05hr
38722KGP HWH LOCAL17.3217.3700.05hr
38442PKU HWH LOCAL18.0818.1400.06hr
38822MDN HWH LOCAL18.1818.2400.06hr
38918AMZ HWH LOCAL18.3118.3800.07hr
38108ULB HWH LOCAL18.3718.4500.08hr
38444PKU HWH LOCAL18.4318.4900.06hr
38446PKU HWH LOCAL19.1419.2000.06hr
38448PKU HWH LOCAL19.3319.3900.06hr
38724KGP HWH LOCAL19.4719.5400.07hr
38450PKU HWH LOCAL19.5320.0000.07hr
38920AMZ HWH LOCAL20.0020.0800.08hr
38726KGP HWH LOCAL20.0720.1400.07hr
38452PKU HWH LOCAL20.4020.4900.09hr
38826MDN HWH LOCAL20.5020.5700.07hr
38922AMZ HWH LOCAL21.0521.1200.07hr
38728KGP HWH LOCAL21.1121.1700.06hr
38454PKU HWH LOCAL21.4321.5000.07hr
38828MDN HWH LOCAL21.5822.0400.06hr
38924AMZ HWH LOCAL22.1922.2500.06hr
38456PKU HWH LOCAL22.4622.5200.06hr
38730KGP HWH LOCAL22.5723.0500.08hr
38830MDN HWH LOCAL23.3923.4500.06hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ramrajatala and Tikiapara?
    There are 73 trains beween Ramrajatala and Tikiapara.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Tikiapara is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38302) departs at 04.12 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ramrajatala?
    The first train from Ramrajatala to Tikiapara is Midnapore Howrah Jn LOCAL (38830) departs at 23.39 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tikiapara and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ramrajatala to Tikiapara is Mecheda Howrah Jn LOCAL (38314) departs at 14.38 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 4km in 00.05 hrs.