Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Ratnagiri (RN) to Kasaragod (KGQ) Trains

from Ratnagiri to Kasaragod
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP03.0014.3811.38hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP04.1016.4512.35hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS04.1016.4512.35hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP04.1016.4512.35hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP04.1016.4512.35hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP04.1016.4512.35hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP05.3018.3813.08hr
02198JBP CBE SUP SPL09.2021.3812.18hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP10.2021.3311.13hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP15.5503.1311.18hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS18.4505.1810.33hr
12218KERLA S KRANTI18.4505.1810.33hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP18.4505.1810.33hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP19.2006.5811.38hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP19.4507.0811.23hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS19.4507.0811.23hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH23.2511.0811.43hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS23.2511.0811.43hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Ratnagiri and Kasaragod?
    There are 18 trains beween Ratnagiri and Kasaragod.
  2. When does the first train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Kasaragod is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22150) departs at 03.00 and train runs on M Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Ratnagiri?
    The first train from Ratnagiri to Kasaragod is Lokmanyatilak Kochuveli EXPRESS (22113) departs at 23.25 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kasaragod and its timing?
    The fastest train from Ratnagiri to Kasaragod is AMRITSAR JN KOCHUVELI EXPRESS (12484) departs at 18.45 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 816km in 10.33 hrs.